Have You Ever Fallen Inlove With Your Family Member Before??? (Page 8)

Date: 18-05-2011 9:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 09:47 AM
For me no. But my Senior  cousin brother fell in love with me.
told me how he felt about me, and opted for a last longing relationship.
But i refused. cos i cant c myself DIgging my Own blood.

People do fall in love with their relatives and get married..
i woudnt advice them not to fall in love and not to marry
cos IT DEPENDS!!
sophia if u didnt understand dis post wella....u wouldnt have commented those in red
If u truely dont understand d post well as u claim wat do u mean by d undeline words Huh?

And like i just informed u now. that was my thinking untill he told me it was just a natural thin. Hope u get now.
 Wink

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:03 PM
poster u better agree that ur topic wasnt Fixed the way it's suposed to be..
I love my family members period. and am in love with them.

If ur post na about fcuking them why u no say>>>
HAVE YOU EVR HAD SEX WITH YOUR FAMILY MEMBER BEFORE? Then i go no wetin to talk.
my post is "have u ever fallen in love with ur family member b4"??...and i analyze about d news that is spreading like wild fire of fathers sleeping with daughters and getting them preggy etc...You can go back to d first top page to read wella maybe u will understand what i mean

I never wanted to put it that way in red cos i know no one will admit....
falling in love can lead to sex and so many things
hope u get it now

Me i dey fall in love, but my own falling in love with people no dey lead to sex.
so na u know why u post am like dat. As i admit say my cousin fall in love with me. una turn am d other way round saying na sex dey en mind. na una sabi.
next tym put ya post well. cos me i go comment as i understand. period.

for ya info i no resist but refused cos i no no en direction. he told me it was just a natural feeling nothing much
we dey flex together. en just like my swag.. that is it.
i put ma post well and i know u understand me wella...i dont need u to teach me on ow I would have posted it, else i would have consulted u b4 posting it...anyways Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-05-2011 01:33 PM
Brb
do it asap
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
As ur post was twisted so was my comment twisted.

Go straigt to the point and use the right words next tym. no fear say person go question u why u use fcuk for your post..

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 18-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Love is a strong emotion that can have various flavors. love is entirely different from loving someone. For example you can love your child, but you are ‘in love’ with your spouse. The feeling of ‘fallen in love’ is associated with romance.

The feeling of  love entails two aspects,  love and falling in love. When you fall in love, certain neurochemicals and hormones are released into the system, which narrow our logic and awareness. This is why some people say that ‘love is blind’. On the other hand love is different because here your blinders come off, and you can have love as a choice and it requires your resolute attention.

When you say that you love someone or something, you can even say that you love a particular resort or your dog or even your favorite doll. But when you say you have fall in love, it usually conveys the meaning that you have given your heart to someone and think passionately about that person.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:03 PM
poster u better agree that ur topic wasnt Fixed the way it's suposed to be..
I love my family members period. and am in love with them.

If ur post na about fcuking them why u no say>>>
HAVE YOU EVR HAD SEX WITH YOUR FAMILY MEMBER BEFORE? Then i go no wetin to talk.
my post is "have u ever fallen in love with ur family member b4"??...and i analyze about d news that is spreading like wild fire of fathers sleeping with daughters and getting them preggy etc...You can go back to d first top page to read wella maybe u will understand what i mean

I never wanted to put it that way in red cos i know no one will admit....
falling in love can lead to sex and so many things
hope u get it now

Me i dey fall in love, but my own falling in love with people no dey lead to sex.
so na u know why u post am like dat. As i admit say my cousin fall in love with me. una turn am d other way round saying na sex dey en mind. na una sabi.
next tym put ya post well. cos me i go comment as i understand. period.

for ya info i no resist but refused cos i no no en direction. he told me it was just a natural feeling nothing much
we dey flex together. en just like my swag.. that is it.
i put ma post well and i know u understand me wella...i dont need u to teach me on ow I would have posted it, else i would have consulted u b4 posting it...anyways Cool Cool Cool

So now u don dey monitor my mind  Huh?

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-05-2011 01:39 PM
Love is a strong emotion that can have various flavors. love is entirely different from loving someone. For example you can love your child, but you are ‘in love’ with your spouse. The feeling of ‘fallen in love’ is associated with romance.

The feeling of  love entails two aspects,  love and falling in love. When you fall in love, certain neurochemicals and hormones are released into the system, which narrow our logic and awareness. This is why some people say that ‘love is blind’. On the other hand love is different because here your blinders come off, and you can have love as a choice and it requires your resolute attention.

When you say that you love someone or something, you can even say that you love a particular resort or your dog or even your favorite doll. But when you say you have fall in love, it usually conveys the meaning that you have given your heart to someone and think passionately about that person.

Not with Everybody.. Mine is different ok.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:34 PM

cos IT DEPENDS!!
sophia if u didnt understand dis post wella....u wouldnt have commented those in red
If u truely dont understand d post well as u claim wat do u mean by d undeline words Huh?

And like i just informed u now. that was my thinking untill he told me it was just a natural thin. Hope u get now.
 Wink
And i believe strongly that he didnt just tell u it was a natural thing now and why will u think that way if u never understand my post Huh?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 18-05-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:40 PM

If your's is not like that, then u didn't fall in love but u only love your whatever. U are misconcepting that word ''love 4 falling in love''
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 09:41 AM
In our society today, There are several confessions on how fathers sleeping with their daughters and getting them preggy, same for mothers and sons, sisters and brothers, nephews, cousin, uncles, aunties, etc etc etc

Have u ever found yourself falling inlove with peeps related to u b4???

If YES...What led to d feelings and ow did u handle ??
If NO....What advice do you have for the victims

Oya, lets go there
The last time i checked, these were clear words for someone to read and understand and it was never twisted in anyway...I just believe u got every bit of wat i meant but just want to gimme headache dis afternoon... Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:41 PM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

Wink
And i believe strongly that he didnt just tell u it was a natural thing now and why will u think that way if u never understand my post Huh?

So i must now tell u evrything abt me online huh Huh?

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)

Thank u so much...maybe sophia can see thier differences here
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-05-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:40 PM

If your's is not like that, then u didn't fall in love but u only love your whatever. U are misconcepting that word ''love 4 falling in love''

Na now i no say person like u no go fit love or fall in love with person with screwing that person.. goshhhhh na wa for people and d way they think abt love...

dis love dey make people crazy sef..

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:48 PM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

Wink

who's asking u to tell me everything bout u Cheesy Cheesy u make me laff big time....by the way, answer that sentence in bold red letters first
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 09:41 AM
In our society today, There are several confessions on how fathers sleeping with their daughters and getting them preggy, same for mothers and sons, sisters and brothers, nephews, cousin, uncles, aunties, etc etc etc

Have u ever found yourself falling inlove with peeps related to u b4???

If YES...What led to d feelings and ow did u handle ??
If NO....What advice do you have for the victims

Oya, lets go there
The last time i checked, these were clear words for someone to read and understand and it was never twisted in anyway...I just believe u got every bit of wat i meant but just want to gimme headache dis afternoon... Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 01:48 PM

cos IT DEPENDS!!

Wink

who's asking u to tell me everything bout u Cheesy Cheesy u make me laff big time....by the way, answer that sentence in bold red letters first

so bcos of me u carry red biro ruler and paint enter naijapals  Huh?

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:49 PM

Thank u so much...maybe sophia can see thier differences here

I wonder what u think love is sef?
Both of u can not love and fall in love unconditionally..  Grin :Dnow i knw

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
ble just leave sophie alone she know what she's doing..she's just trying to pull a good twisted comment but she couldn't, that's why she keep beating about the bush with those followed up comments..
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
To love/fall in love with all your heart is to become a real human being. This experience of yours has real impact on the way you look at human beings; it is priceless.

Love is a spiritual experience. There should be spirituality in every aspect of our life. Then only life would be beautiful and meaningful.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 02:11 PM
ble just leave sophie alone she know what she's doing..she's just trying to pull a good twisted comment but she couldn't, that's why she keep beating about the bush with those followed up comments..

hmmmmmmm. me about bush? for wat naa..

Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14