Have You Ever Fallen Inlove With Your Family Member Before??? (Page 6)

Date: 18-05-2011 9:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:16 PM
suspect me unto which levels na..
ok. unto say i dey do am abi.. no be bad tin na.. i dey fall in love with dem wella. but no sex.

she no put her topic well. i comment the way i understand.

but no bey u talk say your cousin say he got feelings on u huh  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Ehen.. i bin talk say we don fcuk?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

but u and i know say na sex ur cousin want from u..

na dia u fail wella.
sophia u don dey lie for here ooo

Make una see me see wahala oooooooooo.
IS Sex and FAlling in love with some 1 the same tin?

Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruttylove at 18-05-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
[
[/quote]

It has nt happnd 2 me nor around me b4 nd l never pray 2 xperience such devilish act l only hear it online. Mayb doz wif such xperience will b in berra positn 2 profer berra solutn.

[/quote]thank u my sis, but sha if these kind thing happen 4 my village na abormination sha,and na tabo both parties go pay dearly
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 18-05-2011 11:26 AM
Infact different thing on this forum which topic is this one now

l bow 4 sm posts o
this things happened everyday and many of us cant say we have not heard about so lets stop pretending like its a first time news

contribution asap

It has nt happnd 2 me nor around me b4 nd l never pray 2 xperience such devilish act l only hear it online. Mayb doz wif such xperience will b in berra positn 2 profer berra solutn.

Tanx 4 ur undastandin
those in such situation will be so confused as not to know wat they will do at dat point but will need me and u to give them some good pieces of advice.... Undecided Undecided Undecided
anyway thanks all d same
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
I just wonder why some people can not understand something.
so if i say am in love with my Brother or unclle, it means i want to fcuk them huh?

or if i say am falling in love with a writer or a famous person it means i want to  fcuk the person.. make una think well

Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
how can i when am not mentally stable Sad next question  plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:38 PM
@ SBI its high time you start knowing the difference btw Falling in love and having sex
Falling inlove means having/nursing some feelings about a particular person which may eventually lead to having sex, dating, marriage, etc...
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:48 PM
so if i say am in love with my Brother or unclle, it means i want to fcuk them huh?

or if i say am falling in love with a writer or a famous person it means i want to  fcuk the person.. make una think well

depends on whats on ur mind lol..............uche bu akpa nwannem  Tongue some uncle's nawa days dey mis-behave welle Angry

Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Just passing sha
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-05-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:32 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-05-2011 11:31 AM
don't even go there

Hw u gal?

nope wat is he thinking i go quickly pure him Cold water to wake and realize am his sis
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:48 PM

There is difference between..... I love my brother, uncle and I'm in love with my brother and uncle.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
But make all of una wait oo.......wht if u wake up and see dat beautiful cousin of urs lying beside u naked

Or dat handsome cousin wey u get...u see him naked with dat giant prick u always dream of

Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-05-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 09:41 AM
In our society today, There are several confessions on how fathers sleeping with their daughters and getting them preggy, same for mothers and sons, sisters and brothers, nephews, cousin, uncles, aunties, etc etc etc

Have u ever found yourself falling inlove with peeps related to u b4???

If YES...What led to d feelings and ow did u handle ??
If NO....What advice do you have for the victims

Oya, lets go there

It is not love, this is negative feelings at work aided by the premeditational thought of satan. As 4 the victims, they need God's cleansing from the curse they have brought upon themselves.
God bless u real good
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:38 PM
@ SBI its high time you start knowing the difference btw Falling in love and having sex

stop deceiving yourself sophie..i don't need to break it down for u b4 u could comprehend that both work hand in hand.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 12:46 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 18-05-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 18-05-2011 11:26 AM
Infact different thing on this forum which topic is this one now

l bow 4 sm posts o
this things happened everyday and many of us cant say we have not heard about so lets stop pretending like its a first time news

contribution asap

Tanx 4 ur undastandin
those in such situation will be so confused as not to know wat they will do at dat point but will need me and u to give them some good pieces of advice.... Undecided Undecided Undecided
anyway thanks all d same

Its aight. l hd commentd earlier l guess dat shuld b enof 2 advise any1 in such situatn
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:16 PM
suspect me unto which levels na..
ok. unto say i dey do am abi.. no be bad tin na.. i dey fall in love with dem wella. but no sex.

she no put her topic well. i comment the way i understand.

but no bey u talk say your cousin say he got feelings on u huh  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Ehen.. i bin talk say we don fcuk?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

but u and i know say na sex ur cousin want from u..

na dia u fail wella.
sophia u don dey lie for here ooo

Make una see me see wahala oooooooooo.
IS Sex and FAlling in love with some 1 the same tin?
if u hadnt resisted it would have led to it
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruttylove on 18-05-2011 12:44 PM
[

[/quote]thank u my sis, but sha if these kind thing happen 4 my village na abormination sha,and na tabo both parties go pay dearly
[/quote]
na wa oo Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-05-2011 12:50 PM
how can i when am not mentally stable Sad next question  plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
poster u better agree that ur topic wasnt Fixed the way it's suposed to be..
I love my family members period. and am in love with them.

If ur post na about phyuking them why u no say>>>
HAVE YOU EVR HAD SEX WITH YOUR FAMILY MEMBER BEFORE? Then i go no wetin to talk.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-05-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-05-2011 12:12 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-05-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-05-2011 12:01 PM
i thought the question was if any1 fell inlove with a family member b4..how did u guys reach with them sleeping together Huh? Huh?

falling in love and sex is it not two different things.. i had cousins that hit on me b4..but then they never knew i was there cousins the minute dey knew..that feeling was dead.. ppl can be inlove with any1 but that doesn't mean they must act on it
i love (black tie )tyrese and i'm yet to have him  Grin Grin Grin

Thank You jare..

Ble and SBI make una try see where i dey land.. Falling in love and not sex.

no twist it abeg..we all know what ble means with her post..i don dey suspect u  Shocked

@dp how long did they hit at you b4 u find out u were cousin?hmmm i'm haven some doubt.  Undecided

i'm not twisiting anything..cos i myself will not lay with any of my family members what for..i'm i crazy
i just replied the way i understood it..and so did u guys i guess
not long..cos my uncle told us none of that u guys r cousins..and we were kool with it  Cheesy Cheesy

too many hot guys around na..why i go date my own cousin ..i'm not bad SBI  Tongue Kiss

@ sophie welcome  Smiley

neeeh i never said "u r bad" my student..i just want to clarify something here..tell me u no know say dey b ur cousins during that time dem dey hammer u?
Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: kebella on 18-05-2011 12:50 PM
how can i when am not mentally stable Sad next question  plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? what funny Tongue

Posted: at 18-05-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14