sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) (f)  @sophie honey me with this guy go soon fight for here! how kwanu u go come dey offer my woman this kind thing? so as i no dey so, u don dey eye my woman abi? sweet hrt.. like i told u last night na he's just been disturbing me sinceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and i no gree ooooooooooooooooooooo i even pour him hot water sef
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-05-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) (m) Wondering where WACO JANTA has been since? Here is my story...........................
I saw this babe with heavy things and mistakenly touched to satisfy my feelings. the result of that touchery is what kept me away from NP till date.
Pls what is the best way of avoiding babes? I need an advise biiiiiiiiiko nu!
Good to have u back from Milk Island.. I guess the producing cow is so large and very milkis that kept a broda milking without remember us. Bikoo show me the right way to the Milk Island...
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 20-05-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) (m)  @sophie honey me with this guy go soon friend for here! how kwanu u go come dey kiss my woman this kind thing? so as i no dey so, u don dey sex my woman abi? Splendid !!!! she is more' precious and besides u cant afford her
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) (f)  @sophie honey me with this guy go soon friend for here! how kwanu u go come dey kiss my woman this kind thing? so as i no dey so, u don dey sex my woman abi? Splendid !!!! she is more' precious and besides u cant afford her sharaaapppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) (f) Wondering where WACO JANTA has been since? Here is my story...........................
I saw this babe with heavy things and mistakenly touched to satisfy my feelings. the result of that touchery is what kept me away from NP till date.
Good to have u back from Milk Island.. I guess the producing cow is so large and very milkis that kept a broda milking without remember us. Bikoo show me the right way to the Milk Island...  he went to the U.S
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 20-05-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)  @sophie honey me with this guy go soon friend for here! how kwanu u go come dey kiss my woman this kind thing? so as i no dey so, u don dey sex my woman abi? Splendid !!!! she is more' precious and besides u cant afford her sharaaapppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp Alright, You win but to'ite u know what i mean,
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
abeg waco deal wit dis guy Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 20-05-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) (m) abeg waco deal wit dis guy  Flymamacita, I even suspect, U says u give me 1 chance, and yet nail me while am not online.... and you sometimes told weezy to eliminate me, now waco deal with me i smell foul play,
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
momeh at 20-05-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) xplain Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-05-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) Wondering where WACO JANTA has been since? Here is my story...........................
Good to have u back from Milk Island.. I guess the producing cow is so large and very milkis that kept a broda milking without remember us. Bikoo show me the right way to the Milk Island...  he went to the U.S Oh thats even more great news, Milk Island in U.S ... i heard they have finest Milk industries there. Waco must've grown some milky cheeky due to so many fresh milk they produce there. I love Milk's, wish i'm in that Island now to grab moi good contract with th finest milk producing company
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 20-05-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) (f) Wondering where WACO JANTA has been since? Here is my story...........................
Good to have u back from Milk Island.. I guess the producing cow is so large and very milkis that kept a broda milking without remember us. Bikoo show me the right way to the Milk Island...  he went to the U.S Oh thats even more great news, Milk Island in U.S ... i heard they have finest Milk industries there. Waco must've grown some milky cheeky due to so many fresh milk they produce there. I love Milk's, wish i'm in that Island now to grab moi good contract with th finest milk producing company  b4 he landed in U.S i made researches on if they had any milk Island.. later found out they dont.. i gave him lots of Approved milk last night..thats why he came on today
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 20-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 20-05-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 20-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) whats the secret waco dont want to leave
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-05-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) Wondering where WACO JANTA has been since? Here is my story...........................
Good to have u back from Milk Island.. I guess the producing cow is so large and very milkis that kept a broda milking without remember us. Bikoo show me the right way to the Milk Island...  he went to the U.S Oh thats even more great news, Milk Island in U.S ... i heard they have finest Milk industries there. Waco must've grown some milky cheeky due to so many fresh milk they produce there. I love Milk's, wish i'm in that Island now to grab moi good contract with th finest milk producing company  b4 he landed in U.S i made researches on if they had any milk Island.. later found out they dont.. i gave him lots of Approved milk last night..thats why he came on today  You mean...  i hope is what i'm thinking  damn some mami got ''em milk island. hmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
AM not sayin anytin Go to Sophie let Waco deal wit u..... Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |