End of the World May 21st: Doomsday 2011 (Page 5)

Date: 20-05-2011 2:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: HARMLESS
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- blog4all at 22-05-2011 03:28 AM (12 years ago)
its just story, and they lie to the pit of hell
http://Blog4all-com.blogspot.com
www.twitter.com/blog4forall
www.facebook.com/blog4all

Posted: at 22-05-2011 03:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 22-05-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
Ppl need to stop spreading rumour. I had my hopes up, ignored my studies n my exams cuz i didnt think it wud matter after the 21st, now i gotta play catch-up
Posted: at 22-05-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amadinomoregbe at 22-05-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
it may be true because God can use any body to reveal his comming so my brothers and my sisters lets prepare how to make sure we inherite the kingdom of God Let's not act as a dapting Thomous
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 22-05-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
No one knows only the father but we ask ur self if he comes now are going with him BABA have mercy on us all n my country 9JA
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 22-05-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 21-05-2011 07:49 PM
@omilaje or wat ever u cal ur self don't play with d word of God. Nobody knows when jesus christ wil come! And don't do post rubbish  here ever again when u have non- gud or perfect  thing to post.

My daughter,
First: Emi ati ire kii s'egbe (we are not age mate)
Second: You know absolutely NOTHING about the WORDS of God.
Third: I'd advise you to use your rational cognition when you are of a differing opinion to any person. Even Jesus was not known to have been so lowly in his behaviour to dissenting opinion.

Thank you dear.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 22-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MBLUE on 21-05-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: omilaje on 21-05-2011 06:38 AM
Quote from: paigegirl on 21-05-2011 06:25 AM
The Bible says He will come like a thief in the night

He better not, atleast not in Nigeria. Else, those vigilantes might mistake him for one and he might end up dying again. This time however, it will not be on the cross. It would be through burning tyres. Abeg you Jesu, no try to come like a thief to Naija. Naija people wicked pass Jews and Romans people o.

my dear be serious, dnt joke about dis tins. it might be true

My dear, I have been on this planet for quite a while. There have been so many a prediction that have come and gone. It is only people with bad conscience that will have headache because the supposed messiah is coming.

As a genuine christian, you should be rejoicing at your Lord's coming if your hands are clean. Why you feared?
Posted: at 22-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-05-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
See tRouble >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 22-05-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 22-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
THE PASTOR SHOULD BE FLOGGED AT MARKET SQUARE
Posted: at 22-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonMatt at 22-05-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!! some people just want to course audience..not even jesus christ know the time not to talk of one old pastor...a prophet of doom
Posted: at 22-05-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin@bodeniyi, ha,ha, lmao u get mouth oo!
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- japhethjeff at 22-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
The rapture may 21 2011 is happening. harold camping was right the rapture is happening on may 21 2011.
  lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ke_hliFdHE8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">May 21 Rapture Caught Live On Tape</a>

Posted: at 22-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jagung at 23-05-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
i think this is only a propaganda to deceive people for some purposes.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryach at 23-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Bunch of Trash
Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 23-05-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
DIGITALLY REMIXED
Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious44 at 23-05-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
EVEN GOD'S ONLY BEGOTTEN SON(JESUS) DONT KW THE VERY DAY NOT TO TALK OF THAT BASTARD.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 23-05-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bodeniyi on 22-05-2011 12:06 AM
BREAKING NEWS.rapture has been postponed in Nigeria as the materials required to rapture the saints in the 36 states have not arrived. The Chairman of the Rapture Committee said this is to ensure a credible, free and fair rapture..A new date will be announced later today. Stay blessed!

hahahahahha....oh my goodness.......

Posted: at 23-05-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 23-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 24-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Well,i congratulate all who survived the rapture
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 24-05-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bodeniyi on 22-05-2011 12:06 AM
BREAKING NEWS.rapture has been postponed in Nigeria as the materials required to rapture the saints in the 36 states have not arrived. The Chairman of the Rapture Committee said this is to ensure a credible, free and fair rapture..A new date will be announced later today. Stay blessed!
LMAO
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 24-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
These are false prophets and prophecies. No one knows the day of the Lord's coming, not even Jesus.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6