HIV! ....why me Now?

Date: 23-05-2011 10:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
- at 23-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm what a world we are living......I was listening to a programme on air yesterday.. where the presenter was seeking for advice and solution to a problem confronting a lady that find out that she is a HIV positive just 3 months to her wedding. As for you my fellow naijapals what is your advice or solution you can give to this lady not to forget she and her fiancee have been doing it...

Posted: at 23-05-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 23-05-2011 10:58 AM
Hmmm what a world we are living......I was listening to a programme on air yesterday.. where the presenter was seeking for advice and solution to a problem confronting a lady that find out that she is a HIV positive just 3 months to her wedding. As for you my fellow naijapals what is your advice or solution you can give to this lady not to forget she and her fiancee have been doing it...

are u sure say no be u?

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 23-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-05-2011 11:12 AM

are u sure say no be u?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Sophie u no go kill person

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 23-05-2011 11:15 AM

are u sure say no be u?

how i wan use kill u? the post talk am already na..
i will only comment/advice if he admit say na him get the HIV.
poster come here come dey talk say e hear for Air, no be only Air na road,.

passing jareeeeeee

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 23-05-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-05-2011 11:19 AM
are u sure say no be u?
passing jareeeeeee

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Owhologbo at 23-05-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)

are u sure say no be u?

Never my portion SophieBaby  .... this lady need our help  and pls be serious for ones
Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 23-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 23-05-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
she should tell the guy if she really loves him and encourage him to go for a test as well

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Owhologbo at 23-05-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)

are u sure say no be u?

passing jareeeeeee

Well I don't whant to really disclosed my source but I have no option than to disclose it ... The presenter of the programme is Matha in Citi Fm..
Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Owhologbo at 23-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 11:38 AM
she should tell the guy if she really loves him and encourage him to go for a test as well

Thanks for your advice but what is the man is negative? What do you think will happen?
Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 23-05-2011 11:34 AM

are u sure say no be u?

Never my portion SophieBaby  .... this lady need our help  and pls be serious for ones

so i've never been serious for once abi?

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 23-05-2011 11:39 AM

are u sure say no be u?

passing jareeeeeee

Well I don't whant to really disclosed my source but I have no option than to disclose it ... The presenter of the programme is Matha in Citi Fm..

matha in citi Fm? Which country?

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 23-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
sophie u again

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 23-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 23-05-2011 11:42 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 11:38 AM

Thanks for your advice but what is the man is negative? What do you think will happen?

That he is negative now does not guarantee he is free ................he could be in his window period
but the earlier they do trhe test the better for both of them

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 23-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
she was supposing to pay safe from the beginning. who is liable for a disease. she needs to accept her condition and stop regreting. there are my support groups and treatment for it. she needs to study hard about this disease and talk more to people of the same scenario with her. HIV is not a life sentence. if she's open about it to some trusted people, she'll leave her healthy life. some people are 25 years with this disease. people like Shakira O'nell..... if the man is negative, she needs to disclose from him and he must decide whether to continue the relationship or not. Now its all about her.
Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 23-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Drinking my la isla Bonita...  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 23-05-2011 11:46 AM
sophie u again

me wetin?
no be me post the topic naaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 23-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
ride on jare i dey feel u my inlaw

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 23-05-2011 12:07 PM
ride on jare i dey feel u my inlaw

No mind dis poster, how is my broda, sowie i couldnt make it to the villa,u knw am still shopping for our wedding naaaaaaaa

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 23-05-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed