Where are the owners ?

The owners of Me,, Its both of you Onyiis, and Divine P
someone is lost here ............a beg make una help am find his bearings
Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:58 PM Hmmmmmm ............seems like thare is an abandoned property here . Where are the owners ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The owners of Me,, Its both of you Onyiis, and Divine P someone is lost here ............a beg make una help am find his bearings "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:58 PM Hmmmmmm ............seems like thare is an abandoned property here . Where are the owners ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The owners of Me,, Its both of you Onyiis, and Divine P Chineke ekpekwala ihe di njo...........me and Dr. Mira dey say tufiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:58 PM Hmmmmmm ............seems like thare is an abandoned property here . The owners of Me,, Its both of you Onyiis, and Divine PWhere are the owners ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will yu please stop saying what is not relevant to my point... U Divine P and Onyiis must take me back to where u brought me U need 2 and 3 hand I'm here now u are denying me RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Tuuuuuuuuuuuufffffffffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa for 50kobo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:58 PM Hmmmmmm ............seems like thare is an abandoned property here . The owners of Me,, Its both of you Onyiis, and Divine PWhere are the owners ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will yu please stop saying what is not relevant to my point... U Divine P and Onyiis must take me back to where u brought me U need 2 and 3 hand I'm here now u are denying me why u go baf somewhere come dey look for ut boxers somewhere else ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 01:01 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 11:15 AM We went to a house warming barbecue party on saturday and the woman of the house has this giant barbecue stand .When i asked her where she got it she said " i got it as a second hand from a website (name withheld) and i will put it up for sale on the same website after this party" So in the course of the party she made a complimentary comment abaut my husband's character/attitude and i replied " i did not get him from any website as a second hand and am not ready to give him up " We all bursted into laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pals supposing there are such sites where partners can be bought and sold at a second hand value * As a single person , can u get a partner from there ? * For those in a relationship , how will u feel to find out that ur partner put you up for sale in such a site ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If such website is available, I will like to check their materials up ![]() ![]() agu nwa ..........what if u found out that ur partner has put u up for sale ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then i will smile and be so interested to see who and who is going to bid for me ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeee !! so u wount try to find out why she did that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Why bothering myself over that, whatever makes her fix me in the market means i'm good to be sold ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 01:13 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 01:01 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 11:15 AM We went to a house warming barbecue party on saturday and the woman of the house has this giant barbecue stand .When i asked her where she got it she said " i got it as a second hand from a website (name withheld) and i will put it up for sale on the same website after this party" So in the course of the party she made a complimentary comment abaut my husband's character/attitude and i replied " i did not get him from any website as a second hand and am not ready to give him up " We all bursted into laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pals supposing there are such sites where partners can be bought and sold at a second hand value * As a single person , can u get a partner from there ? * For those in a relationship , how will u feel to find out that ur partner put you up for sale in such a site ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If such website is available, I will like to check their materials up ![]() ![]() agu nwa ..........what if u found out that ur partner has put u up for sale ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then i will smile and be so interested to see who and who is going to bid for me ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeee !! so u wount try to find out why she did that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Why bothering myself over that, whatever makes her fix me in the market means i'm good to be sold ![]() ![]() ![]() it could also mean u are not good enough for keeps ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 01:09 PM Tuuuuuuuuuuuufffffffffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa for 50kobo God, Divine P. U cant even consider me, Na so u hate me reach heh Divine P RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 01:13 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 01:01 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-05-2011 12:48 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 11:15 AM We went to a house warming barbecue party on saturday and the woman of the house has this giant barbecue stand .When i asked her where she got it she said " i got it as a second hand from a website (name withheld) and i will put it up for sale on the same website after this party" So in the course of the party she made a complimentary comment abaut my husband's character/attitude and i replied " i did not get him from any website as a second hand and am not ready to give him up " We all bursted into laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pals supposing there are such sites where partners can be bought and sold at a second hand value * As a single person , can u get a partner from there ? * For those in a relationship , how will u feel to find out that ur partner put you up for sale in such a site ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If such website is available, I will like to check their materials up ![]() ![]() agu nwa ..........what if u found out that ur partner has put u up for sale ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Then i will smile and be so interested to see who and who is going to bid for me ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeee !! so u wount try to find out why she did that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Why bothering myself over that, whatever makes her fix me in the market means i'm good to be sold ![]() ![]() ![]() it could also mean u are not good enough for keeps ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Exactly !! I don't have to bother or ask her before she will go and bring the price tag down to enable them purchase me first first ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 12:58 PM Hmmmmmm ............seems like thare is an abandoned property here . The owners of Me,, Its both of you Onyiis, and Divine PWhere are the owners ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Will yu please stop saying what is not relevant to my point... U Divine P and Onyiis must take me back to where u brought me U need 2 and 3 hand I'm here now u are denying me why u go baf somewhere come dey look for ut boxers somewhere else ? Help me ask am ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: onyiis on 23-05-2011 01:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why seal your mouth as if u were not included... Will u please had a head together meeting her now and review the consideration RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
still on bed wil comment when i wake Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-05-2011 01:28 PM still on bed wil comment when i wake I C, Wata gwan pretty? ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-05-2011 01:30 PM ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 23-05-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-05-2011 01:09 PM Tuuuuuuuuuuuufffffffffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa for 50kobo God, Divine P. U cant even consider me, Na so u hate me reach heh Divine P Gbaffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree Over Fornication Remark
Moment Keke Napep Kills Masquerade During Festival In Anambra
"I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing" – Veteran Actress Jumoke George Cries For Help
BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Fred Ajudua In Abuja Over $1.43 million Fraud
Yobe Tricycle Riders Lands In Police Net For Alleged Rape Of Minor, Theft
"I Won’t Be Distracted From Doing What’s Right" - President Tinubu
Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High Cost Of Dreadlock Maintenance In America
VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Davido Gifts $5K To Ghanaian TikToker