DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
It's a pity :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Quote from: livingday on 24-05-2011 11:03 PM An eye for an eye will serve the Nigerian Police right I don't think so, Seriously if we look at the real problems with our NPF guys, they lack allot of quality trainings, some of them didn't even attend schools not to talk of knowing what the laws is all about, some of them are not been paid well, they're transferring all their aggressiveness and anger to the civilians, but the major problem is not been tackling from inside. If i may ask, who are the police of the country?? is me and you !! they're not ghost or some special species !! It could be one of us, Father, mother, brother, sister, cousin, nephew and so on. If proper salary and adequate trainings, courses, workshops are not introduced in our all armed forces not just police alone, hmmm..... we're doomed in nearest future. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
thats gud Reply
This is coming to me as a Justice long awaited, the father of the boy Paul Erimafa was my lecturer. Then I could see the old man living in pain each time he came to lecture. If only we can turn the hand of the clock....... Reply
the pandemeunm n scandals that the men of police force do cuase in nigeria are really alarming, Replysome times i do wonder if they in any order, went to an ordinary police training b4 handing amunitions to them their cahracters re like that of animals in the bush if this death can serve as an example to the rest
Many police officers are worthless. If they will be getting this kind of judgement I think they will gradually learn their lessons. Reply
odikwa egwu...ajo mmadu plenty 4 we country oooo...God helep us Reply
why r these cops so violent??.....Jeez... Reply
They should face the judgement ...rubbish set of police thinking the world is at their feet! Reply
Cheiiyaaa... dis wan get bad luck o... RIP in advance :'( :'( :'( Reply
its alright so Reply
Quote from: uzjosh on 25-05-2011 01:43 PM Cheiiyaaa... dis wan get bad luck o... RIP in advance :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: itoroesie on 24-05-2011 01:59 PM Good for him. I Luv this kind of Judgement what took them so long since 2003
na wa oooooooo Reply
k ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Many more of this guys should be hanged, Replythey kill innocent people and plant a gun on you saying you are a criminal. they shoukd kill mire so that the rest can take a cue, that gun is not for illiterates to handle its for people that are matured. kill them some more.
I NO WANT HEAR SAY D GUY RUN OR SAY DEM NO SEEEEEEEEE ROPE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Reply
hanging no dey enough,dem 4 tie three bags of cement 4 im waist throw am inside water under serious survilliance shaaooo. Reply
are u sure that they would really hang him?you no naija na,anytin can happen, money 4 hand back 4 ground.if they do, serves him right this is an example to the others Reply