Since one has been addicted to such u can't stop her,I believe she has her reason weather gud or bad..........So let them go on Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-05-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: Ibrutex on 24-05-2011 01:21 PM Recently i discovered that some girls are fond of putting their Nood videos and pictures on their mobile phones. At least i have seen up to 3-5 girls that indulge in such act, Some even include their records with their lover on the phone. However, some of them that are acquainted with security codes may protect their's with it but nevertheless when it gets to the hands of some gurus who can break any code or probably when the fone is taking for repair and the G.s.m engr. Got accesS. How would u feel then ![]() 1. Are u a fone repairer? 2. them gv u fone to repair and not to spy on dia shokoribobo 3. many of dem do it, just to knoow how dia face dey be when dem dey kpalangolo u never seize to amaza me sophie.....lol
it is not proper to indulge in such acts but well may God save them from their dids Reply
mallam yu get suya Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
yes Replybut send your mother to come and fetch it wh*re
They enjoy crazy stuffs...lol Reply![]()
what a nonsense Reply
its not true... Reply
its well ohhh Reply
Quote from: gimac on 30-05-2011 06:03 AM what a nonsense real nonsense
dis particular story is so damn tru Reply
Nood pix? After all it's der fone. Anything bad in that? Reply
God dey? Reply
@ Miss barbie i dey hail yu, yea na thier luck, They forget that god is still on His throne!!! Reply
i do not.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
make una leave them gals alone Replyit was u people that told them to believe in them self. now they stop adoring super porn star and adoring them selfs you are complaining abeg my NP gals believe in your selfs the more and upload more of ur naked pix on facebook and NP Because true love Can be so hard to find
Na stupidity...I nearly broke up with a gurl an going out with cos of a piz she took with her phone which displayed only her brasier and her skirt not even her original naked body ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS