If u wanna be happy, vote for
KEBELLA
U r d sweet apple.
Quote from: kebella on 15-06-2011 08:28 PM who cares .........................Kebella is a stuanch........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If u wanna be happy, vote for KEBELLA U r d sweet apple.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Am nominating myself and my id is just2kute Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() noted u ll
alright Reply
Quote from: igbonnanna on 15-06-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 15-06-2011 04:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-06-2011 04:33 PM Quote from: mimibre on 15-06-2011 03:03 PM Steelamazon kebella lovarboysweetie thanks alot mimi i really apprec8 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D cancelled name no mean gud thing for Igboland: Ajanni means bad land, bad area, evil forest, etc. It often pronounced Ajo ani. My dignified Igbo Bros and sis, abi na lie? Ajala may be interpreted to mean in Igbo language: 'shrine spot', the place for the shrine. LET'S ALL VOTE THE CONSENSUS, SELECTED, TESTED AND FINE CANDIDATES: KEBELLA AND SOPHIE. All other ladies here are very good, but ALL MEN should be a potential voter not a candidate or self-nominated. i don,t think you ever well so ? to HELL-FIRE with you and whatso ever you might translate AJANNI to mean in igbo language, did any body tell you i care much about that?animal
Quote from: 50scent on 15-06-2011 07:52 PM ITS TIME FOR CHANGE what change ?wetin you buy that you need the change? VOTE FOR 50CENT
ask him Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
vote just2sexy ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my list; innoscent!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol
everone want to win..ohh plz..delete this shit off ....make i see road abeg...admin i vote hisssssssssssssssssssssssss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hope baby sup Reply
me gud and you? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
yea dear cool have been dreaming all day just to say hi Reply
lol...ok u can now stop dreaming ohhh ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
just keep dreaming more my heart the dance makosa just for you Reply
oyeah...can you come over to my place and lemme see how u doing or ur heart doing the dancin ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
all you need to do is open ur Bluetooth so we can connect Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()