50scent at 9-06-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) VOTE 50CENT IGNORE THE CORRUPT POLITICIAN BOTH MALE AND FEMALE OF EM UP THERE
HERE IS 50CENT THE INTEGRITY MAN, TRUSTED AND TESTED
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
AHA! una dey hear,, VOTE AMOS Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) VOTE 50CENT IGNORE THE CORRUPT POLITICIAN BOTH MALE AND FEMALE OF EM UP THERE
HERE IS 50CENT THE INTEGRITY MAN, TRUSTED AND TESTED
heheheheeeeeeeee !!! they don wake up
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok you better be 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teeco at 9-06-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 9-06-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) VOTE 50CENT IGNORE THE CORRUPT POLITICIAN BOTH MALE AND FEMALE OF EM UP THERE HERE IS 50CENT THE INTEGRITY MAN, TRUSTED AND TESTED
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teeco at 9-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) reading
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Abolore05 at 9-06-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
50scent at 9-06-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) VISION 2011 TIME FOR PROGRESSIVE CHANGE
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 9-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) PUBLIC NOTICE I URGE YOU ALL TO VOTE FOR ME LETS DO IT TOGETHER, I CANNOT DO IT ALL THANKS
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
PUBLIC NOTICE
I URGE YOU ALL TO VOTE FOR ME LETS DO IT TOGETHER, I CANNOT DO IT ALL THANKS
Nice try....buh try again in 2013 Okay? Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
This one is mine...thanks Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |