Quote from: otagermo on 26-05-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 26-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: Mattbel01 on 25-05-2011 01:32 PM GEJ invite Buhari for his inuaguration, nothing is wrong with that, that shows Jonathan's level of intelligence It's not a qurestion of intelligence to give honour to whom honour is due. This man is a former head of state and like him, all former heads of state are by right entitled to be invited. It is protocol as a responsible and very humble former leader , he will never be part of that wasteful spending and irresponsible celebrations, and what more ? just a few enjoyment ![]() ![]() you must be mad , you that irresponsible boy , ask your father to come and close it , bastard
sha eno no to bad sha Reply
This is money going down the drain. Reply
Congrats.. Reply
who? Reply
it is well... Reply
please, security should search them very well before they will come in with bomb.................... because i don't trust the man Reply
goD GO Help dEm Reply
I am not a politician, so, it doesn't concern me Reply
I DONT WANT TO SEE ANY USELESS ABOKI WITH THEIR GWORO TEETH ON THAT INAUGURATION DAY Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 07:46 AM who? who else if not you son of a bitch.....useless bingo...t
; ReplyQuote from: moniconyez on 27-05-2011 07:47 PM I DONT WANT TO SEE ANY USELESS ABOKI WITH THEIR GWORO TEETH ON THAT INAUGURATION DAY ![]() ![]()
buhari Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 07:46 AM who? who else if not you son of a bitch.....useless bingo...t look at the idiot , stupid son a wh*re , shameless idiot, real animal bbb bingo bigger boy
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2011 08:52 PM ; Quote from: moniconyez on 27-05-2011 07:47 PM I DONT WANT TO SEE ANY USELESS ABOKI WITH THEIR GWORO TEETH ON THAT INAUGURATION DAY ![]() ![]() Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 07:46 AM who? who else if not you son of a bitch.....useless bingo...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 07:46 AM who? who else if not you son of a bitch.....useless bingo...t look at the idiot , stupid son a wh*re , shameless idiot, real animal bbb bingo bigger boy ![]() ![]() NEST TIME;;;;I WILL CAUSE YOU A HEART ATACK IF YOU DONT REPENT:::BINGO:::