FIREEEEEEEEEEEEE 4 ALL D PC. YASHHHHHHHH Reply
Quote from: talkenson on 26-05-2011 07:19 PM Similarities btween Nig. Police and armed robbers. o boy you try.. 1. They both use gun to harass people. 2. They collect ur belonging forcefully. 3. They deny people of their human right. 4. They both stay on highways. 5. They both kill innocent citizens. Differencies. Police wear uniform bt armed robbers do not, police are giving licence to kil innocent people. true word + armed robbers rap females and the police also rap etc.
I'm tired of Naija police. They cannot even face robbers yet they treat innocent citizens like animals. Just yesterday in Benin, a police officer attached to the state head of service battered a journalits (Mr. Paul Ofonye). If not for the intervention of his co- workers, who knows what would have happened (because the policeman was threatning to shoot) Reply
i Thank God for your life my big bros Reply
Honestly with these whole thing happeneing ReplyI think some Evil Minded people are behind all these barbaric attacks on Innocent civilians and men on uniform.
this has notin to do with mr president.it is normal to spend money on inauguratn,so,u that u re talkin nonsense,is it ur fathers money,i beg leave jonathan alone,na my guy.dont be stupid.i expect u to say that may their gentle soul rest in perfect peace,u re there sayin nonsense.to all the kokolets in the house,i am single and seriously searching.i am serious.interested member should pls contact me.i beg.my numba is 08067600039. Reply
PoLICE should be killed Reply
God please continue to save ur children. Reply
I call on the IG and all state CP to resign with immediate effect. Jonathan please reform the Nigeria police force now. Reply
this is very painful and very shameful. no crystal difference between police and armed rubbers. happening on daily bases. Replygovt should not be silent on this. there must be leakage somewhere. this continuos incidence is predicting danger. govt should look into this with immediate effect. . i couldn't swallow this again. WHERE WILL POOR PEOPLE RUN TO. LEGALISE GUN FOR PUBLIC COSUMPTIOM--------THERE IS NO SECURITY FROM POLICE AND ARMED RUBBERS-----------NO DIFFERENT----------LET EVERYBODY DEFEND HIM/HERSELF--------THERE IS SILENT WAR ON POOR MASSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 26-05-2011 09:16 PM I call on the IG and all state CP to resign with immediate effect. Jonathan please reform the Nigeria police force now. YOUR POINT HERE IS A GOO ONE SO THAT WE CAN SEE CLEARLY WHAT JONATHAN IS CAPABLE OF. SUPPORTED.
Quote from: Innoutt on 26-05-2011 09:25 PM this is very painful and very shameful. no crystal difference between police and armed rubbers. happening on daily bases. govt should not be silent on this. there must be leakage somewhere. this continuos incidence is predicting danger. govt should look into this with immediate effect. . i couldn't swallow this again. WHERE WILL POOR PEOPLE RUN TO. LEGALISE GUN FOR PUBLIC COSUMPTIOM--------THERE IS NO SECURITY FROM POLICE AND ARMED RUBBERS-----------NO DIFFERENT----------LET EVERYBODY DEFEND HIM/HERSELF--------THERE IS SILENT WAR ON POOR MASSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I dnt knw wht 2 say anymore..... bcos u continue talkin, dey (police) continue commitin crimes... killin innocent ppl, plz cn any bdy tel me who is goin 2 listen 2 our complains? Reply
That is why i support wetin Army do them on tuesday.... Nothing to happen because this man wey them kill no be soldier, Replyif to say the man na soldier another pound of killing for don start.
Poster, even though the ultimate responsibility of the Head of state is Replyto assure safety of the people, do not forget that he has the inspector general of police, who's job is to carry out that responsibility. So, calling the president "bloody" shows your dislike for him.
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 26-05-2011 08:54 PM PoLICE should be killed you mean all the police?
OOh my God!! see watin human being do to his Replyfellow man.
dis stupid and mad policemen we have in dat country...westing lives they can't afford ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
OMG! A country where law is not effective. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()