Another cheater is born !!!!!!!.....Seems he's looking for sumtin here......Go straight to your point and blast a good topic on the dating and meet up zone so that you can get some offers.... ReplyAs pa your friend....first of all invite him to this website and then let him seek advice from elders like Osituga and co.
poster u wan try create awareness abi? well invite ur friend here and we elders will advice him. Reply
Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely Reply
love!!!!......................such a "big burns to the brain" Reply2.0.
Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 01:06 PM Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely Respect! ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 7-12-2008 03:00 PM Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 01:06 PM Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely Respect! ![]() Tanks....Small pikin go respect you too
my friend's .girl friend .........my friend Replywhich one na am i going to start with ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 03:04 PM Quote from: peacetee on 7-12-2008 03:00 PM Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 01:06 PM Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely Respect! ![]() Tanks....Small pikin go respect you too Y only small pikin ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
u want big pikin to respect u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: femi4lere on 7-12-2008 08:23 AM Advice please, a good friend of mine has a girlfriend here in 9ja before the girl travel to UK, could you believe that as soon as the girl entry d UK she started ing around that she dated like 8 guys in 6 month. and the worst thing is that her friend now liked my friend and started dating him and tell my friend she will come to 9ja to come and marry my friend because she already told my friend all what his girlfriend has been doing since she entered UK. My friend is already in love with the friend of his girlfriend and he’s no more dating he’s old girl.....is it right @all advice me on what to tell my friend safe! Any single ladies here should holla @ me u knw we have a lot of party dis December lol 08061349607 See Dis guy scope WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: peacetee on 7-12-2008 03:17 PM Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 03:04 PM Quote from: peacetee on 7-12-2008 03:00 PM Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 01:06 PM Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely Respect! ![]() Tanks....Small pikin go respect you too Y only small pikin ![]() OK Adults like Kennee self go respect you
Quote from: prencess on 7-12-2008 03:22 PM u want big pikin to respect u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Does ur friend have any substantial evidence to prove dat his ex girlfriend actually did wot she's accused of? Or he is jus relying on wot his ex girlfriend's friend told him? ReplyMen!! Open ur eyes!! When a woman is desparate 4 a man she'll sey or do anything to get him. So ur friend shud check his facts properly cos he cud b makin the biggest mistake of his life.
Anything dat comes your mind! Reply
Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 01:06 PM Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely E bi like say you don stop to dey chop meat... Na who dash you elder hummm Make you go rest your ass someplace jare... @poster, you get brain small ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 9-12-2008 02:59 PM Quote from: osituga on 7-12-2008 01:06 PM Yes ooo... we elders like Osituga and Lonely E bi like say you don stop to dey chop meat... Na who dash you elder hummm Make you go rest your ass someplace jare... @poster, you get brain small ![]() The Child is in too much of a Hurry to Grow up WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
lol Reply
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats