na wa oo is this nt the president that nigerian say he will make a change!? were is the change here ?all wat am seein here is nothin bt wastin of money minwhile thousand of pple r been unemplyed, abeg jor they r all one greedy leaders we hve! ReplyAishababy
Quote from: lanudja on 28-05-2011 10:03 AM Quote from: femilux on 28-05-2011 09:53 AM this post is fake................ Pure fake! dis post is not fake....... http://www.punchng.com/Articl.aspx?theartic=Art201105283213293
Lol.... i still dey laugh Reply
hummm, another waste of money, but wish to have my own private jet soon, pray to God on dat Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
New private jet is quite good for personal safety of president of a Nation that can afford it like Nigeria. Insulting Mr President on this is not a good way of expressing patrotism. His new office will take off after swearing in. By the way, that plane should be returned to the company that supplied it either for another new one or to collect our hard earned money back for having disappointed Mr Presidents trip. Enough is enough for Europian treachery. Reply
whatever Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na wetin concern me! Reply
:'(....................pippl r suffering Reply
WHAT A PRESIDENT,THEY ONLY CARE FOR THERE FAMILYS,MUSICALS.MR PRESIDENT HELP THE POOR.THATS WHY YOU LIVE SO MANY NIGERIAS IN LIBYA.THOSE POOR PEOPLE VOTE YOU IN .WHAT ARE YOU DOING.THATS WHY WHITE PEOPLE CALL NIGERIAS, ; THOSE ON POWER FOOLS,.AFTER THEY WILL SEND THE MONYE TO EUROPE AND THEY WILL USE THEM. Reply![]()
Quote from: kudi_oba on 28-05-2011 05:17 PM :'(....................pippl r suffering and our govt r wasting money u pippl should just always reamber d house of six fit dat every one of us we end up hider president,mad man,rich or poor .................................fire God ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Uhmm ... Is nt u guy fault @ all ... If my papa don join for long i shd av got lot of bank accounts by now ... Reply
Quote from: kudi_oba on 28-05-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: kudi_oba on 28-05-2011 05:17 PM :'(....................pippl r suffering and our govt r wasting money u pippl should just always reamber d house of six fit dat every one of us we end up hider president,mad man,rich or poor .................................fire God ooooooooooooooooooooooooo i dont understand yu ma'am ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
all of you just shut up Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how does it consern's me Reply
this is stupid i was thinking that nigeria is going change now that we have chosen the right person so are we going in the wrong side.and i use to tell peopls that mr president is going to solve the electricity problem first now it be came jet first am losing my vote Reply
God's judgement! Reply
may God help his people ooooo,,,what kind of useless leaders do we have in nigerian? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()