INCREDIBLE!!! Our White Bosses Call Us "Black Monkeys" - Nigerdock Workers (Page 10)

Date: 28-05-2011 10:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- tmaxdon at 30-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Our government is weak,our law is weak,I can't believe such stupid act is still happening in Nigeria...they have to give all the foreign investors certain laws on how to treat their staff,they also have to implement a law against racism.....Dem suppose beat them as they call them monkeys...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 30-05-2011 06:33 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on 29-05-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:32 AM
black monkeys are far better than nigerians.
GUY I WANT TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU MEAN BY THIS STATEMENT PLS......

henrykay247 cannot explain anything about a statement  he  made carelessly and shamefully. as you can see, his comment did not respect him at all hence he is no longer 274----not available since then Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on 29-05-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:29 AM

bros the only monkey in nigeria is ajanni Grin

Ajanni is not a monkey my frien'.

really?

òKebella. as you can see, Ajanni is not that type. in short, he always sound like one of the people that can bring positive change in northern Nigerian system of one Nigeria. what i am sure is that he regard himself enough that you can't compare him with monkey in effect.

Fully supported. Don't mind some loose mouth out to spill reckless venom with garbage mouth.

so what yu gonna do abt that ...........hit me  Undecided drop dead hag

Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatnesss at 30-05-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
ANY RED TATASHE WEY CALL YOU BLACK MONKEY, TURN GIVE  AM DIRTY SLAP  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- comiter at 30-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
wey dis kidnapas? una no dey see dis white fools againe dis pigs white monkeys? well....oregina oyebo no dey naija againe i guess na abino dey..
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 31-05-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
I bet they haven't seen us get angry, and they have never been bitten in their life, dats why dey have d guts to open their shit, stinkin mouth to cal us black monkeys!  in our mothers land! I don't even been blame d stupid whites paw paws cos we are d people dat usually leaks deir feets thats why dey think dat they can use us like rag any how.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-05-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:30 PM

henrykay247 cannot explain anything about a statement  he  made carelessly and shamefully. as you can see, his comment did not respect him at all hence he is no longer 274----not available since then Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

really?

òKebella. as you can see, Ajanni is not that type. in short, he always sound like one of the people that can bring positive change in northern Nigerian system of one Nigeria. what i am sure is that he regard himself enough that you can't compare him with monkey in effect.

hehehheehhheheheh i no fit shout maybe ur new in this site tell me what i dont no lol...........who dont no ajanni in this site, i laugh again pls dont be deceive..... tell me how a mannered matured man that might bring positive change to northerners always make a jerk of himself, insulting everybody with minding his old age Undecided wake up n' face the reality ........... Ajanni is a real monk n' i wont repeat myself again or even respond  Cool
just the same way your father was a real monkey , stupid and shameless girl
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-05-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)

really?

Fully supported. Don't mind some loose mouth out to spill reckless venom with garbage mouth.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

GOD blessed you my dear sister
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-05-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:15 PM

really?

smashed the dirty mouth against the wall of cause, idiot
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 31-05-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dukkieson at 31-05-2011 03:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2011 12:43 AM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:15 PM

really?

smashed the dirty mouth against the wall of cause, idiot

I think it's better to shatter or crush her foul mouth under the feet. This old she-male is a sore to the eye and embarassment to Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 03:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SENTIMAL at 31-05-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
Well, all this is caused by lack of job in the country if not, the whites, if left alone in the company, cant really do the work and they cant bring down their ppl to come and work there and be insulted.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 31-05-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 28-05-2011 11:45 AM
the govt should better look into this situation because it is not fair,  hw can does WHITE IDIOTS come to our country and call us black monkeys and also treat us like slaves. for wetin na, we cant even try that in their own country
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

The government appears to be failing in all levels..not just with this social issue of discrimination.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 31-05-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2011 11:12 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2011 10:05 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-05-2011 09:57 PM
aunti mi i dey ooo my weekend was swit,, how ur side? hope everytin ok  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Smiley

how swit is it ? tell me
Shocked Shocked Cool wht is ur concern  Roll Eyes

me?
e be like say drink still dey kill you so
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- priceless87 at 31-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
why wouldn't they call us black monkeys when even the leaders value the whites than us?
nor be their fault na our bad government cause am
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larryk1275 at 31-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
I believe that this case is pointing to the fact that we don't have government but rulers. This is because government should be people centered while rulers are self-centered. What this simply means is that we are slaves in our own land.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 31-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Aaha, point of correction kebella, ajanni' ain't a black monkey! aaha, wats al dis now? U v'e been abusin him here since, wat is wrong with u? Stop insultin him oo. Don't let me get angry at u now oo. Stop oo.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larryk1275 at 31-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians are waiting to decide if they have responsive and responsible government.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 31-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Who will change this system?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellynobad at 31-05-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2011 12:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:30 PM

[ote author=Innoutt link=topic=68655.msg2141189#msg2141189 date=1306756800]

really?

hehehheehhheheheh i no fit shout maybe ur new in this site tell me what i dont no lol...........who dont no ajanni in this site, i laugh again pls dont be deceive..... tell me how a mannered matured man that might bring positive change to northerners always make a jerk of himself, insulting everybody with minding his old age Undecided wake up n' face the reality ........... Ajanni is a real monk n' i wont repeat myself again or even respond  Cool
just the same way your father was a real monkey , stupid and shameless girl
[/quote]

thank God ur babbed for 2weeks
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 31-05-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Who was banned 4 2weeks is it kebella or ajanni?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

12. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son