INCREDIBLE!!! Our White Bosses Call Us "Black Monkeys" - Nigerdock Workers (Page 9)

Date: 28-05-2011 10:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-05-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:29 AM
black monkeys are far better than nigerians.

bros the only monkey in nigeria is ajanni Grin

Ajanni is not a monkey my frien'.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
mehn.....I don't know why anyone is hanging on to the fact that ur being called 'black monkey' or whatever.....ur called that in ur homeland imagine called worse outside...................................besides there is nothing anyone can do bout that in this world or the next......................and for the record........Nigerians aint the only pple referred to as that......................................................and plz move on with work and stop hanging on to silly things lyk that...........
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 29-05-2011 09:52 PM
buh the term 'black monkey' shld not be taken as an offence....think bout it...literally...

What are trying to say? Black monkey is an expression of a racist who hate black people. It is not a word of a disciplinarian for sure. Do you have more meaning other than this? Can you accept to be one?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-05-2011 01:04 PM
never, but better than you and your entire families maybe

@ Ajanni you can imagine. no mind the fool.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 01:01 PM
mehn.....I don't know why anyone is hanging on to the fact that ur being called 'black monkey' or whatever.....ur called that in ur homeland imagine called worse outside...................................besides there is nothing anyone can do bout that in this world or the next......................and for the record........Nigerians aint the only pple referred to as that......................................................and plz move on with work and stop hanging on to silly things lyk that...........

I can't get your point clear. Are you trying to say that this is not an important issue or trying to encourage Nigerian govt you know very well  to overlook it? Don't you have anything you hate at all even what the hole world hate so much. In EUROPE where i live, there is something like anti-racism body that have time for all these nonsense. What do you think of them?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 01:06 PM
buh the term 'black monkey' shld not be taken as an offence....think bout it...literally...

What are trying to say? Black monkey is an expression of a racist who hate black people. It is not a word of a disciplinarian for sure. Do you have more meaning other than this? Can you accept to be one?

Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 01:19 PM

I can't get your point clear. Are you trying to say that this is not an important issue or trying to encourage Nigerian govt you know very well  to overlook it? Don't you have anything you hate at all even what the hole world hate so much. In EUROPE where i live, there is something like anti-racism body that have time for all these nonsense. What do you think of them?

wasn't making any point...............jus saying....move on with work.......anyone can say wateva.....it don't mean jack to me.........we have an anti-racial organization here too..........it doesn't fudge to me or those of us who don't really care............
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 01:00 PM

really?

Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- apprehended at 30-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- apprehended at 30-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 29-05-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: henrykay247 on 29-05-2011 11:32 AM
GUY I WANT TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU MEAN BY THIS STATEMENT PLS......

henrykay247 cannot explain anything about a statement  he  made carelessly and shamefully. as you can see, his comment did not respect him at all hence he is no longer 274----not available since then Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)

just like your stupid father happen to be the only baboon in nigeria too
wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:39 PM

really?

wh*re - stupid and useless girl
Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)

henrykay247 cannot explain anything about a statement  he  made carelessly and shamefully. as you can see, his comment did not respect him at all hence he is no longer 274----not available since then Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

really?

òKebella. as you can see, Ajanni is not that type. in short, he always sound like one of the people that can bring positive change in northern Nigerian system of one Nigeria. what i am sure is that he regard himself enough that you can't compare him with monkey in effect.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 01:06 PM

Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 01:19 PM

wasn't making any point...............jus saying....move on with work.......anyone can say wateva.....it don't mean jack to me.........we have an anti-racial organization here too..........it doesn't fudge to me or those of us who don't really care............

if we are saying the same thin then, making a push for our govt to react or have such anti-racial organization in our country cannot be seen over emphacised  then . by the way my work is in progress my dea'  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 02:10 PM

really?

òKebella. as you can see, Ajanni is not that type. in short, he always sound like one of the people that can bring positive change in northern Nigerian system of one Nigeria. what i am sure is that he regard himself enough that you can't compare him with monkey in effect.

hehehheehhheheheh i no fit shout maybe ur new in this site tell me what i dont no lol...........who dont no ajanni in this site, i laugh again pls dont be deceive..... tell me how a mannered matured man that might bring positive change to northerners always make a jerk of himself, insulting everybody with minding his old age Undecided wake up n' face the reality ........... Ajanni is a real monk n' i wont repeat myself again or even respond  Cool

Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
@innoutt....................like i said i don't really care bout that country buh gud work with wateva u up to.....
Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malikdadon at 30-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
4 my own country na im sum white beggar'z dey treat naija worker lik slaves........all dose workers self dem fuk up.......y dem no waste d murdafukers... na who nw dem wnt make e hear thre plite....i dnt knw y our leaders self 2 dey fear dis white men???....see gudluck jo self...sum white fools dey call am monkey im self do lik say e no hear am......thn he is a MONKEY.....we r bin ruled by a MONKEY and it is a sorry situation in our country...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-05-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
ehhhh ya epele..
Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 30-05-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
What a nerve!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 30-05-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 02:10 PM

really?

Fully supported. Don't mind some loose mouth out to spill reckless venom with garbage mouth.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13