"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 37)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 84
- kellynobad at 1-06-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
i cant stand you girl you got character
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 1-06-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:49 PM
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:34 PM
kebella......ur insulting everyone here and that not kul.....wen they were all here, u acted like u dint care bout their insults....now ur insulting them all....u knw ur wrong...if u had not said what u said all this won't have happened......u need to maintain peace no steer up some trouble......plz for me gurl......
Always for you...n what is so special about you?

yes for me.........its not easy to be me...I am Thowbee....u got a problem??

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you are a responsible lady since i knows you , that wh*re is irresponsible one , and she will ever be for her life span idiot
na now i know say you be fake aboki....real obokis node behave this way......i wonder waitin your wify go
dey see staying with you............your second name is...TROUBLE::::::
                       LAZY ZOMBIE:
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on  1-06-2011 11:08 PM
i cant stand you girl you got character
phyuk yu man yu sucks! Sad Sad imbecile ur not even half my man  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 1-06-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:53 PM
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........
interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

okay thats gud..am waiting....u got a kid...boy or girl?.....thanks for honoring our agreement....I kinda like u now...

yes got 2 kids *1 boyz n' 1 gurl* its ok i must thank yu 4 ur effort  Wink

thats kul.....I wld love to meet them...I love kids.....so wen was the last tym u went to nig.........last time i went there was bout 13yrs.....so much hatred and violence goin on there...

gossh! 13 yrs lol.............yu must be kidding no place lik home, i travel everywhere n' wil travel again on August......i love naija mehn

ma dad doesn't go home and ma mom took me and ma sis wen we were jus kids outta there...she hated it there.....and we've both been shuffling Melbourne and San Fransisco since we were kids.......I don't think I cld like it there...got a few cousins there tho...I like the catch-phrases that they use wen speaking...its sorta fun...

i understand maybe one of the holiday you visit home naija is kinda fun believe 13yrs is a long time ago buh now things ve change, am actually planning to relocate to naija if not for the hoodlum, we might meet one of these day since i love travel  Cool  

gud9ty sweety is a pleasure talking to yu , yu've really make day  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink see ya morrow
      CHAPTER CLOSE
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellynobad at 1-06-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
stop the insult or i will be force to teach you some manners
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  1-06-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 03:02 AM
why are these pictures here?for heavens sake why cant we all be matured and let this go?now whats it with the pics  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
i just wonder oh
wats up dear?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 11:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 09:18 PM
so sad when grown up matured people think trading insults electronically is the way forward.......mein damn it.....i blame the white man 4 all this bullshit...by inventing this device called PC...

yu can say that again thats why they called then black monkey's

your father , your mother and your entire families both dead and alive were also a monkey , stupid and senseless girl
wh*re , kebella wh*re
CHAI::DIS 1 NOW NA MADNESS:::::NAIJAPALS DON LOSSE 1 FRIEND::::I NO SAY YOU GO EVEN DEY GIVE YOURSELF
SLAP WHERE YOU DEY NOW:::SHOWING HOW ANGRY YOU ARE::::::: Grin Roll Eyes Grin :'(
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellynobad at 1-06-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
goodnight kebella i still care  Kiss
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
God punish you! am working on ur ip numb idiot go phyuk ur mama

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 1-06-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 11:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:25 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??

i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i  thank yu?

okay so we kull...lets talk bout anything....lets get to know each other then....ignore everything for once....since u don't know me and I don't know u...lets make an effort here...okay??...jus u and i...wah dyu say?

thats kinda cool yu already no my name not real though, from anambra state ....................
wow thats great i stay in italy n' yu Cool
okay ma dad's from nigeria..he's yoruba...dunno where he's from tho...ma mom's from tanzania..........where dyu stay??

wh*re
YOU NO COM NO WHERE YOU SURPOSE TO WRITE wh*re AGAIN::
YOU JUST DEY WRITE wh*re ANYWHERE YOU SEE::::I TALKAM SAY NA MADNESSSSSSSSSS:::
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  1-06-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 02:41 AM
this is hilarious....am not sure how to behave or respond to the pictures above...
@ thowbee i really think that u are begining to really sound kind of funny,if i can remember becos have been following all dis since its all started u are kind of pleading and being a little friend now with kabella even to the extend of wanting to know her better and asking a bit of her life history which she carelessly gave out some information about her self to u even though i guess she must have forgotten becos of the stress and attach she recieve from pals,and now u are the 1st person to comment on the picx,anyway sha such is life,eni ani kofe ni loju ata lotun fi senu nfeju fun ni

just ignore that gurl............... her present makes me sick

who u talkin to here ma'am?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:47 PM

wh*re , like mother like daughter , stupid girl
AS YOU NO SAY YOU DEY VEX REACH LIKE DIY;;;;;;YOU FOR GO JOIN DIS SOUCID BOMBERS AS A TERRORIST::::
     AFTER ALL YOU DIE FIGHTING FOR YOUR RELIGION::::BOKO HARAM OWN NA WITH BIKE::NONE OF THEM
WANT TO DIE:::BECAUSE SINCE WEY I DEY HEAR ABOUT THEM;;;I NEVER HEAR SAY DEM RECORD ANY SOUCID BOMBING AMONG THEIR ATACKS:::
                              BOKO HARAM NA HUNGRY  TERRORIST
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prufrite at 1-06-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Waaw..mein this place is so twisted that I cant help but crack my rib with laughter...
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-06-2011 11:31 PM
Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth.

yu just log in to write ur suspicious, man yu re free to think whatever yu like to think afteral aint yu the one that write am not married so yu can never stop suspecting unless ur deep down the grave. again i thot yu no that those acc re link to me why dont yu close it urself, yu n' i no ur ve many fake profiles here i think yu shuld start frm closing all ur fake profiles b4 talking to me abt fake profile. am not denying anything bcos is not to deny here just the fact take it or hug transformer

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 1-06-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-06-2011 11:31 PM

yu just log in to write ur suspicious, man yu re free to think whatever yu like to think afteral aint yu the one that write am not married so yu can never stop suspecting unless ur deep down the grave. again i thot yu no that those acc re link to me why dont yu close it urself, yu n' i no ur ve many fake profiles here i think yu shuld start frm closing all ur fake profiles b4 talking to me abt fake profile. am not denying anything bcos is not to deny here just the fact take it or hug transformer
Ok. i don hear you lady. person wey get ear, make im hear.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 31-05-2011 02:22 AM
Koran, na wa!
BROS NO COM START ANOTHER WAR HERE:::
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-06-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
@typicalman lemme remind yu to check time of each post n' stop be a doubting thomas, i dont trust you at all bcos this same cheap crappy boy (iwantyuoB) was defending yu the 1st time we had a fight, i was so stupid to add him as a pal after 2days, come to think of it why is it that his only online when there is my case then after he disappear, he dont comment on other topic expect mine, cant yu see something is missing here mr, am putting it to you that yu re that yahooz boy 'iwantyouB' and so many others. for how long you continue to behave this way, ur comment tells me whom yu re n' there is no doubt abt my allegation.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 2-06-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 31-05-2011 09:07 AM
ajanni sometimes i wonder the kind of family u cameout 4rm,u dnt ve respect i ve been watching ur comeents online,ur so insultive sounds rude.ur nt a real man i wonder hw u will stay with a woman in d house plz change 4 gud and stop talkn anyhw, all ur comments in nija pals is only insult truout watz wrong wit u.i ve brothers in d house they dnt exchange word wit women.bc i knw dat real men dnt talk too much change 4 ur cummunity to enjoy take dis piece of advice it will help u
GBAM:::::INSHORT;;1 PURE WATER FOR YOU::::YOU DON TELLAM MA MIND ALREADY:::
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prufrite at 2-06-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ........some one will definitely finish me here!!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 84

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

5. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

6. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

7. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

8. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

9. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)