is that a new ride u bought me

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() is that a new ride u bought me ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i know u like it kb Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
who no lik better thing lol is that ur wedding car Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol no... sbi did not propose he's only a close family friend Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() is that a new ride u bought me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:53 PM lol no... sbi did not propose he's only a close family friend ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() close family friend u said?..don't worry soonest i will become your cousin ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:53 PM lol no... sbi did not propose he's only a close family friend ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() close family frd or the father of ur kids in motherless babies ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 08:57 PM ur in-law Are u not my sister??...sweet sissi..hw far?.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-06-2011 08:58 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-06-2011 08:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-06-2011 08:54 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-06-2011 08:42 PM Quote from: thowbee on 6-06-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-06-2011 08:07 PM Behold the TRUIE list.... Nautiest Pals ...hopea, kebella, blings, chiglamour4una, thowbee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Craziest Pals ...Xter, dirtykid, xena, 50cent, diplomatic, sopiebaby and waco again, kenolis ![]() Coolest Pals ...hearmycry, divineproject, estilizo, flymamacita, onyi, onyiis, preciouslyme, prettyinstinct(simply naughty and cool)...lol, ....many more....the list shall be completed in a few seconds!!.. ![]() erhm..............dyu mind??.............am naughty because?? better get ur ush together..........besides whr's the thunder and lightening u were supposed to send?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Young shall grow , Don't allow me show little part of crazy on you... Is not a gentleman way to use such emotions or abusive words on a lady !! Get your acts together bro !! Show some lil love to one another, it doesn't cost you a thing. Thanks alot Bro !! I appreciate your understanding ! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-06-2011 08:07 PM Behold the TRUIE list.... Nautiest Pals ...hopea, kebella, blings, chiglamour4una, thowbee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Craziest Pals ...Xter, dirtykid, xena, 50cent, diplomatic, sopiebaby and waco again, kenolis ![]() Coolest Pals ...hearmycry, divineproject, estilizo, flymamacita, onyi, onyiis, preciouslyme, prettyinstinct(simply naughty and cool)...lol, ....many more....the list shall be completed in a few seconds!!.. ![]() lol i no i must be numb 2 on ur list ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 09:04 PM dirty pls check ur inbox ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey craze ...u dey send my boo love letter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 09:19 PM not what yu think oo lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() i no even want to start thinking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-06-2011 09:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 09:15 PM Kb stay out of my affairs..i believe u r 1 of those amebos feeding my man with rubbish ![]() ![]() ![]() Relax sweetie, You know i don't like shouting style, all is cool.. you have my word on that. ![]() ![]() boo i'm not shouting na.. these babes don't take no for an answer these days she can easily rape u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 6-06-2011 09:31 PM @ d young shall grow..so i'm naughty ? Diplo...answered you na...yeah u are!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 5-06-2011 07:41 PM All of una put my name there like say dem go gimme money there hheheheha najia politic
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-06-2011 08:07 PM Behold the TRUIE list.... Awww thanx loveee but ur still getting my name spelt wrong! Nautiest Pals ...hopea, kebella, blings, chiglamour4una, thowbee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Craziest Pals ...Xter, dirtykid, xena, 50cent, diplomatic, sopiebaby and waco again, kenolis ![]() Coolest Pals ...hearmycry, divineproject, estilizo, flymamacita, onyi, onyiis, preciouslyme, prettyinstinct(simply naughty and cool)...lol, ....many more....the list shall be completed in a few seconds!!.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
HOLIEST MAN ON BOARD Reply
O! Yes member Representing Reply![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-06-2011 08:07 PM Behold the TRUIE list.... Nautiest Pals ...hopea, kebella, blings, chiglamour4una, thowbee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Craziest Pals ...Xter, dirtykid, xena, 50cent, diplomatic, sopiebaby and waco again, kenolis ![]() Coolest Pals ...hearmycry, divineproject, estilizo, flymamacita, onyi, onyiis, preciouslyme, prettyinstinct(simply naughty and cool)...lol, ....many more....the list shall be completed in a few seconds!!.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()