at 27-06-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) small Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | | |
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
at 27-06-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | | |
wetin the person go win... shey na ipod? Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Am the coolest on NP  for your mind abi?... abegiii... you & sophie dey contest for the same category (Naughtiest person) jaree... Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
at 27-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | | |
wetin dey do this one?...  we all know say you for carry gold medal if to say na competition for mad people... Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
i recommend the person above for the "Naughtiest person on Naijapals"... if sophie carry 1st, na oyiiis go follow am for back.. Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) i recommend the person above for the "Naughtiest person on Naijapals"... if sophie carry 1st, na oyiiis go follow am for back..
heheheeeeeeeeeee !!! are u really sure ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
i recommend the person above for the "Naughtiest person on Naijapals"... if sophie carry 1st, na oyiiis go follow am for back..
heheheeeeeeeeeee !!! are u really sure ? you're asking me... with all the demonstration wey you and sophie dey do for that una shawa-shawa zone... inshort na una two (yourself and sohpie) deserve the award... Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
at 27-06-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) you too Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | | |
you say you too do wetin?.. Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
at 27-06-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) that thing wey you talk, you too Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) i recommend the person above for the "Naughtiest person on Naijapals"... if sophie carry 1st, na oyiiis go follow am for back..
heheheeeeeeeeeee !!! are u really sure ? you're asking me... with all the demonstration wey you and sophie dey do for that una shawa-shawa zone... inshort na una two (yourself and sohpie) deserve the award... heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !! na only u dey put me for naughty list
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) that thing wey you talk, you too
heheheheheeeeeeeee !!!! i no fit laf ooooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
at 27-06-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) try Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | | |
50scent at 27-06-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) 50cent coolest, Diplomatik and Kebella Naughtiest
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50cent coolest, Diplomatik and Kebella Naughtiest
yap thatz true... diplo should be on the same list with sophie... ol'boy, na you gongo be dis?.... Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-06-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |