Police is your friend or Enemy ?

Date: 01-06-2011 8:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ibrutex Ebraheem
- at 1-06-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Guys ! This is serious issue that i believe needs urgent intervention before it gets out of hand.
About 4 different corupt cases have been reported emergence from our so called police is your friend.
Issues of raped 12yrs girl, driver killed 'coz of #100 ,police army shootout E.T.C. Should we stil believe that most of this corrupt practises emanate from the citizen or police themselves, to me i believe  police are the source of corruption in Nigeria , Your opinion Counts.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 1-06-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Oga police no me my friend and no go ever be my friend unless  the change for good if at all the will
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 1-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Lyk a man said yesterday on AIT, friendship is not in the word, but in the act.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzjosh at 1-06-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Police is nt my frnd........n wil neva be my frnd... Angry
Posted: at 1-06-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 1-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Police supose to be our, the work of police is to protect citizen of his or serving country ,
but why people are saying here that police is not there friend is bc of the expirence people are withnessing from the so call NG police

Posted: at 1-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 1-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Dunno
Posted: at 1-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero