former Nigerian ambassador guilty of molesting his housemaid/ eight years in jail (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2011 3:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Dan_Fulani at 3-06-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  2-06-2011 05:21 PM
I advice all men to stay away from women. The best thing for guys who must do it is to "pay as you go"(Ashawo runs)

......."pay as you go" (Ashewo runs)?..NO THANK YOU!

Brothers, trust me on this one.....there are just too many nice, beautiful
Naija ladies out there looking for nice men for boyfriends and husbands.
Ashewo run is NOT a substitute for a normal, loving relationship with
a lady leading to marriage and blissful family life.

dan fulani
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 3-06-2011 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
It might have been a consensual sex and not rape. Why did it take so long to report rape until the man had left post?
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 3-06-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
@Dan_fulani, pls bros  make i ask o, which gud name? Dem been dey cal us gud name before? Abeg leave dat gud name stuff, cos 9ja has so many bad names in other countrys' naija don corrupt dem sef too much. Theres no gud name 4 a corrupt country.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebeshi at 3-06-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
It unfortunate 4 him
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 3-06-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 3-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmn!!! Odikwa egwu
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escon at 3-06-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
it have been so long the white witch have been distroying our image how can someone 52yrs woman claim to be rape two to three times not even i woman she is a chafe a local Philippines girls i think the best way to judge this case is that the woman need a spiritual constant to know which way to help her not to paint a black colour for a high personal person like that
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-06-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
POWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWERPOWER
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukanwnne at 3-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
who appoint all dis Ambassadors self 4 9ji,if it is not molesting a 52 yrs women,it 'll be 9ji Ambassador beating his wife.wat a shame 4 dis so called diplomat.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 3-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-06-2011 03:35 PM
Some ladies here never seize to amaze me with their utterances here. Do u mean that a 52 years old woman cannot be raped?

Even older women and men of course: transsegxwals and shemales can be raped.

The man is 69 years old and d woman 52?

This is Europe. The investigation can hardly be bribed to get to the root of the matter. No hiding place. 8 years for me is too small for segxwal offence of rape. At least, 12.5 years would be fair, and 15 years would be ideal.

i love this your comment especially the highlighted words in red.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 3-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  2-06-2011 05:22 PM
I only pray for that useless ambassador's extradition, whether he is sick or not. He should be used as an example for the rest of them. Thats exactly what they do to Nigerian women back in Naija and get away with it. Even some stupid Nigerians even think its normal to force themselves on a woman. Ones a woman says NO, it definitely should be taken as a NO. It looks like only few Nigerian men has a moral compass, simply bcos lawlessness avails in Nigerian, should it be take to be so in every other country? That guy should be jailed, period!
and
i love this your comment mr ajento and we are on the same page.the jury have passed their verdict and find him guilty therefore let him dance with the spirits in the enclosed 4 caged walls(called prison).besides according to wikipedia which is the world free encyclopedia i was meant to understand that RAPE is a type of segxwal assault usually involving segxwal intercourse, which is initiated by one or more persons against another person without that person's consent.The act may be carried out by physical force, coercion, abuse of authority or with a person who is incapable of valid consent.The term is most often defined in criminal law.A person who commits an act of rape is known as a rapist.anyone can be exploited as a rape victim irrespective of age/gender belonging.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eberiaxxx at 3-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
shes not a child so what......    is it only children that are raped?
Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 3-06-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
@ Willian i taya for u

Posted: at 3-06-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosperos at 3-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
he must face the law
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 3-06-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
me i sure say na the woman gave to man,bec 52 is nt a baby.they should look in to the matter very wel.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BelliCima at 3-06-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
I don't understand how people can say its not rape just because she's 52. At any age male/female if its non-consenting sex; IT IS RAPE! If a woman does not want to sleep with a man and from the sounds of this report she wasnt happy with it, then I believe she was raped. I don't know how many of you have mum's, aunties or even sisters of that age, if she told you something like this had happened to her would you still say the same thing???
Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexweezy at 3-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erinle70 at 3-06-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
That man must be crazy for molesting a woman of that age and even molesting.If he really want to have sex with a phillipino woman,it cost nothing there in Geneva.To have sex with an asiatic in Geneva(Swiss),it cost less than 100 chf(abt 11000 naira)So why the rape?he must serve the jail term.Let them go and fish him out in Nigeria.He can't hide in Nigeria bcuz he is a public figure.Useless man.PIG!
Posted: at 3-06-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 3-06-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Ahaa, does dis thing sound clear in ur ears, i've asked everybodi i know, they say d same thing, i suspect dat, dat ambassador was framed, how can a 69yrs old man rape a 52yrs old woman, dis is not possible  at al. I stil don't believe dis phyukin, dumass, cock n bull story.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 3-06-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
I mean they say d thing i said.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

14. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

15. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office