former Nigerian ambassador guilty of molesting his housemaid/ eight years in jail (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2011 3:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Larrykingomoj at 2-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
It is not rape but intimidation to give in willingly.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 2-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
I advice all men to stay away from women. The best thing for guys who must do it is to "pay as you go"(Ashawo runs)
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 2-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
I only pray for that useless ambassador's extradition, whether he is sick or not. He should be used as an example for the rest of them. Thats exactly what they do to Nigerian women back in Naija and get away with it. Even some stupid Nigerians even think its normal to force themselves on a woman. Ones a woman says NO, it definitely should be taken as a NO. It looks like only few Nigerian men has a moral compass, simply bcos lawlessness avails in Nigerian, should it be take to be so in every other country? That guy should be jailed, period!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 2-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  2-06-2011 05:21 PM
I advice all men to stay away from women. The best thing for guys who must do it is to "pay as you go"(Ashawo runs)

Your advice may be scarce in Nigeria but it's not bad to note that 'PAY AS YOU GO does not save when somebody want to trap you down with segxwal offense. Of course you know it is more easier to trap a married man down or keep him in constant extortion than in the case of a bachelor.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- barry_j at 2-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Diplomatic game is on here. I do not believe this story till i hear it all. '52yrs OLD GIRL RAPED BY NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR'. Nigeria should learn how to protect their things by themselves. I will blame who appointed o FOOL to be a Nigrian Ambassador.  How can he not quickly go back  there and challenge court decision on him?. Of course the ambassador should be afraid and ashamed for cheating his wife but not to enter prison for having secret affair with 52yrs old 'GIRL'.  Rape my foot. PURE WESTERN GAME

@Innoutt,u have said it all,in up town the Philippines  young girls see we guys as hot cake,so how can a woman of that age could say such a thing.if i may say she is the one that rape our ambassador,no poor man can even have a feeling for an old lady at that age not to talk of an ambassador who can get a younger girl at any amount,this is a set up
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 2-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on  2-06-2011 06:05 PM
Diplomatic game is on here. I do not believe this story till i hear it all. '52yrs OLD GIRL RAPED BY NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR'. Nigeria should learn how to protect their things by themselves. I will blame who appointed o FOOL to be a Nigrian Ambassador.  How can he not quickly go back  there and challenge court decision on him?. Of course the ambassador should be afraid and ashamed for cheating his wife but not to enter prison for having secret affair with 52yrs old 'GIRL'.  Rape my foot. PURE WESTERN GAME

@Innoutt,u have said it all,in up town the Philippines  young girls see we guys as hot cake,so how can a woman of that age could say such a thing.if i may say she is the one that rape our ambassador,no poor man can even have a feeling for an old lady at that age not to talk of an ambassador who can get a younger girl at any amount,this is a set up

Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 2-06-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
ABEG MAKE DEM LEAVE ME....................WEN D THING DON SWEET HER FINISH SHE DEY SHOUT RAPEEEEEEEEEE NA 4 TIMES DEM DEY RAPE PERSON ABI NA OLIVER ASKED 4 MORE LEVEL.......................
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 2-06-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa o. Another story.

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-06-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 2-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  2-06-2011 07:30 PM
Na wa o. Another story.

Appalling stories fro ambassadors. You can imagine. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANDYEMPOWERED at 2-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on  2-06-2011 11:52 AM
Hmmmmmm...So Na Old Woman Dat Man See To Rape???....I Hope My Grandmother Is Save Ooo!!!

so na small pickin, children leaders of tomorrow u be want make e go put dat ancestral curse for e head? i beg reason wellooooooooooooo
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
conspiracy i guess

Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- popo2009 at 2-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-06-2011 11:16 AM
52yrs old woman.. got raped? are you guys kidding me ??
exactly my brother....
how can such an older woman be raped?
They had sex and that is...
Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 2-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
kinda hilarious...52 yrs old woman?
Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osesunday at 2-06-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
men of d 90s, pass on
Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 2-06-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  2-06-2011 11:07 AM
52yrs she is no longer a baby they shud investigate the mater very well
Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-06-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- meczytimber at 3-06-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
funny story

Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 3-06-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  2-06-2011 11:04 AM
let them come to nija and collect him there is no hiding place for such man... Angry Angry

He needs to go back to Switzerland to face justice. If he was innocent,
he would have stayed in Switzerland and have his day in court. His
indiscretion tarnished the good name of our nation.

Like the gentleman said, there should be no hiding place for rapist. Shocked  Angry

dan fulani
Posted: at 3-06-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7