Man kills wife for ‘wearing trousers’ (Page 2)

Date: 02-06-2011 2:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- aisha89 at 2-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-06-2011 04:37 PM
Illiteracy is a disease
my sist i agree wit u, u can say that again!!!

Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makasine at 2-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
EKWENSU
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 2-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  2-06-2011 05:13 PM
Conservative mind and unprogressive man.

Some people after going to school left their lessons in the school to run their tribal or family conservatives only to end up being like their great grand father's bondage in frustration................................................IT' A PIETY.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 2-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
the spirit of boko haram overtake him
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jogunkunle at 2-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
The fear of God is the beginig of wisdom, this man is too far to God. May God forgive him.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaowerri at 2-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
i think there should be respect in marriages expecially from women and their fashion,some men dont like trousers call it boyfriend or husband,so why not respect that.

I think the woman is not respectful,fine lady na fine lady no be all these trouser help me wey fill Naija.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaowerri at 2-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
let us say the truth,respect is very good in relationship/marriage
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 2-06-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Why should she wears it in the first place

Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatnesss at 2-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS ONE OF THE THINGS JESUS TOLD HIS DISCIPLES, READ FOR YOURSELF.

Jesus told His disciples about the signs and events that would lead to His return and the end of the age. One of these signs, He called the Great Tribulation.

For then there will be great tribulation unequaled from the beginning of the world until now--and never to be equaled again. If those days had not been cut short, no one would survive, but for the sake of the elect those days will be shortened (Matthew 24:21-22).

Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimah at 2-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
WE SHUD ALL 4GET D ISSUES OF TROUSER HERE.DID HE NOT SEE HER WEARING D TROUSERS B4 MARRYING HER? HE IS NOT CONFIDIENT OF HIMSELF.AND D BOTTOM LINE HERE IS MERE JEALOUSY.   JEALOUSY IS A VIRUSSSSSSSSSSSS WICKED MAN.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 2-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
JEALOUSY BEGET HATRED.AND HATRED BEGET MURDER
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nwaowerri on  2-06-2011 06:28 PM
i think there should be respect in marriages expecially from women and their fashion,some men dont like trousers call it boyfriend or husband,so why not respect that.

I think the woman is not respectful,fine lady na fine lady no be all these trouser help me wey fill Naija.

It's a personal view anyways, but i don't think trouser and arrogant is the only problem they have in their family. I strongly believe that they don't know what marriage is all about though this is a negligible issue that always resurrect whenever it is buried. The main course of their problem extend to the reason why failure is common among celebrity marriages. Anyways starting from how they got into the marriage to why he killed his wife, one can say that they never know themselves. Just my view. Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-06-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Jealousy played a very little part. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-06-2011 02:08 PM
spirit of BOKO HARAM entered the man!
from where to where?
he is much more closer to the MEND he is a MEND as well
thats their trade mark
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 2-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 2-06-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm... From the look of things, it seems the guy may be a little sick upstairs...bit of a psychopath maybe. And the wife was defiant.  But that's one brutal murder. For the life of me, I don't know how people get this notion that they have the right to just end a life they never gave. It's just baffling. Some people think they're God... May her soul RIP

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 2-06-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
untouchable madness madness
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kelydouglas2004 at 2-06-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
wives b submissiv 2ur husbands, there is notin wrong wearin trouser as women sees it as embressin civilizatn, d girl shld ve respectd her husband's dos n don'ts, wel it is apparent dat d girl is stil a kid n neva testd lyf b4 goin into marriage, anyway they both got wot they wanted chikina!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 2-06-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kelydouglas2004 at 2-06-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
wives b submissiv 2ur husbands, there is notin wrong wearin trouser as women sees it as embressin civilizatn, d girl shld ve respectd her husband's dos n don'ts, wel it is apparent dat d girl is stil a kid n neva testd lyf b4 goin into marriage, anyway they both got wot they wanted chikina!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9