poor boy highest decieving of the century,but then @ 17 i dont think he can ever be wise again in his life lol Reply
na joke?! May bcos d boy is a teenager? Mehn. Sori dude Reply
Wow, Despite the level of poverty in Naija, no Pikin talk less of teenager will try that shit. Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 3-06-2011 05:15 PM How can any reasonable doctor removes a kidney from a 17 yrs old man? That's madness May be you don't understand but the fact remains that it is not a question of reasonable doctor but humour of cash that is involved which the boy is not aware of. Once some impressive amount is down for this purpose some doctors will suspend their professional vow and hunt for it by all means and pick up their professional vows latter. Just make sure your children don't like money to that extent. Nemesis do work anyways. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 3-06-2011 03:59 PM CHINESE and MONEY..........useless boy may GOD help your life Amen HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i pity the small boy dis is the hand work of poverty Reply
nawa ooooo Reply
is this not same chinese that that are forming goliath for u.s.a[/b Reply
is all lie @poster you are lying....your lie sucks... Reply
Which kinda stupidity is dis exchange of kidney just 4 22,000 to buy laptop n iphone, God help u cos u just don't know wat u have done to ur self. U no try at al. Stupid bio. Reply
Desperate 4 money Reply![]()
Boy, u overdid it!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: foukidrem on 3-06-2011 06:19 PM is all lie @poster you are lying....your lie sucks... He's not. See 4 urself... http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/technology/2011/06/chinese-teen-reportedly-sells-his-kidney-to-buy-an-apple-ipad-2.html
na wa ooo ,these chinese peoples self , they are becomming very notorious in a shabby business and dishonest these days Reply
Abeg make i finish ma laf Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i'm not here 2exchange words. Check the next door!!!
I hope he doesnt sell his head of arm next. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()