cos me i will die with u.
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-01-2009 09:10 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 21-01-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-01-2009 09:40 PM kenne dear don't mind him,u see its for the sake of the future generation,and besides my love is more than that of rose in titanic. love in tokyocos me i will die with u.
d ugliest na.....she know herself ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Yu dey fear too? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: lonelysnow on 29-01-2009 10:05 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 24-01-2009 09:10 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 21-01-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-01-2009 09:40 PM kenne dear don't mind him,u see its for the sake of the future generation,and besides my love is more than that of rose in titanic. love in tokyocos me i will die with u. na wah no be small thing o.
Quote from: Kennee on 30-01-2009 01:14 AM Yu dey fear too? yes o!! dis na new yr...i wan get family o If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
the fear of women is the begging of long life, Reply
no!! fear of ugly women,,,.... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lonely learn hw to speak english b4 u start pasting rubbish,there is nothing like most ugliest just say who is the ugliest on nija pals, na wa o Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-12-2008 12:07 AM we have beautiful and so also the ugly ones. so who is the most ugliest babe in this naijapal evensef.......... wetin una mean sef... no b mama born ugly sef.......... ashimmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!4getsef.................
Quote from: Nno_no on 30-01-2009 06:13 PM lonely learn hw to speak english b4 u start pasting rubbish,there is nothing like most ugliest just say who is the ugliest on nija pals, na wa o Nno_no wetin, wetin lonely do u sef u 4 call em 2 aside why u dey yarb em like i weak 4 uooooooooooo e-tier me ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! repent and return to lonely
Quote from: lovelacetito on 9-12-2008 05:52 AM real war oh baby abi u sabi how to fight well well............ how dey talk of war here.......... yhmmmmm!!!!!! i pity ur boifriend.....................
Quote from: Nno_no on 30-01-2009 06:13 PM lonely learn hw to speak english b4 u start pasting rubbish,there is nothing like most ugliest just say who is the ugliest on nija pals, na wa o u bi real olodo. look me well b4 u talk to me like that cos i am more than u in anything. by the way did u pass english in ur Waec? pls dont let me explode or else....
MONKEY NO FINE BUT E MAMA LIKE HAN Reply
dat one na d oldest excuse.... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hmm. Reply![]() ![]()
i beg make una help me stop keke napep. Reply
lolz. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: sa-fire on 31-01-2009 12:05 AM lolz. safire nepa don finally give una half current?na wah o.
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-01-2009 12:04 AM i beg make una help me stop keke napep. wind go blow u throway o!fire dey laff...i blame am?!! If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-01-2009 12:07 AM Quote from: sa-fire on 31-01-2009 12:05 AM lolz. safire nepa don finally give una half current?na wah o. ![]() ![]()