i hate rape, go and look for a woman to marry..... Reply
5yrs old? OMG! men could be so heartless. Reply
Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:35 PM rape! rape!! rape!!!....for the love of God?!?!?! who are you mocking here if i may ask, the 5yrs old child, the Ojo that raped her, the mother that cried out, women that protested for justice or are you mocking the chief judge's decision on Ojo. Don't mind my long sentence i just want to know what you mean by RAPE FOR GOD. did that sound like am mocking anyone??................plzzzzzzzz........ No need for alarm. I responded the way i understood it. I know you are a woman, you can't mean mockery. ![]() ![]() ![]() who's is sounding an alarm?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Heya biko nu! Rape ozo kwa, orphan again? i've never come a cross a stupid, dumass, hopeless man like dis man. He's so disgustin n an ass, rapin a 5yrs old child? Are u kidin me,seriously somethin is wrong with dis idiot, period. Reply
men are dengerous, beware Reply
I tink d best way to curb this menace is to keep eyes on our children. We av so many mad guys or men out there now. Reply
It was anounced dat the guy na ex-convict. Wat do u really expect from such a person. The kolomentalism don dey worry am. The best is for others to keep their children at bay from the likes of him out there. Reply
na back to jail 4 dat idiot. Reply
nawaooo , 4 fool no see e age mate phyuk , na him pikin age mate him go phyuk ....make them kill that guy. Reply
rubish Reply
it will never be well with that man Reply
Quote from: Jeonleon on 3-06-2011 06:22 PM The man has a deep psychological problem that needs to be identified and treated, while his doing his time in jail. ![]() I don't think he need any form of treatment except for a sickness that can stop him from working hard in the prison ![]() ![]() ![]()
psychiatrice Reply
Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 06:29 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:35 PM rape! rape!! rape!!!....for the love of God?!?!?! who are you mocking here if i may ask, the 5yrs old child, the Ojo that raped her, the mother that cried out, women that protested for justice or are you mocking the chief judge's decision on Ojo. Don't mind my long sentence i just want to know what you mean by RAPE FOR GOD. did that sound like am mocking anyone??................plzzzzzzzz........ No need for alarm. I responded the way i understood it. I know you are a woman, you can't mean mockery. ![]() ![]() ![]() who's is sounding an alarm?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Joke apart now, are you angry? o.k what do you mean by 'rape for GOD'? Go straight to the ppppppppppoooooooooooooiiiiiiinnnnnnttttttttt
Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 09:53 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 06:29 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:35 PM rape! rape!! rape!!!....for the love of God?!?!?! who are you mocking here if i may ask, the 5yrs old child, the Ojo that raped her, the mother that cried out, women that protested for justice or are you mocking the chief judge's decision on Ojo. Don't mind my long sentence i just want to know what you mean by RAPE FOR GOD. did that sound like am mocking anyone??................plzzzzzzzz........ No need for alarm. I responded the way i understood it. I know you are a woman, you can't mean mockery. ![]() ![]() ![]() who's is sounding an alarm?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Joke apart now, are you angry? o.k what do you mean by 'rape for GOD'? Go straight to the ppppppppppoooooooooooooiiiiiiinnnnnnttttttttt am not upset...........I meant for the love of God............y is rape the order of the day everywhere...every news these days has a rape story attached...
Quote from: LOYOLAR on 3-06-2011 07:12 PM I tink d best way to curb this menace is to keep eyes on our children. We av so many mad guys or men out there now. You are right, yet amount of ''distractive'-protection' can guarantee security for our children so long as useless men are concerned. What i suggest is a law of ''frustrative'- measure' that can make rationality difficult for them while setting up their ploy and guarantee them life imprisonment with hard labor if eventually they insist and are caught up. ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA WA OOOOOOOOOO NA SO DEM STILL RAPE GOAT EVIL MEN Reply
NA CONGY DEY WORRY AM? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: LOYOLAR on 3-06-2011 07:12 PM I tink d best way to curb this menace is to keep eyes on our children. We av so many mad guys or men out there now. You are right, yet amount of ''distractive'-protection' can guarantee security for our children so long as useless men are concerned. What i suggest is a law of ''frustrative'- measure' that can make rationality difficult for them while setting up their ploy and guarantee them life imprisonment with hard labor if eventually they insist and are caught up. ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 09:53 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 06:29 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:59 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-06-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: thowbee on 3-06-2011 04:35 PM rape! rape!! rape!!!....for the love of God?!?!?! who are you mocking here if i may ask, the 5yrs old child, the Ojo that raped her, the mother that cried out, women that protested for justice or are you mocking the chief judge's decision on Ojo. Don't mind my long sentence i just want to know what you mean by RAPE FOR GOD. did that sound like am mocking anyone??................plzzzzzzzz........ No need for alarm. I responded the way i understood it. I know you are a woman, you can't mean mockery. ![]() ![]() ![]() who's is sounding an alarm?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Joke apart now, are you angry? o.k what do you mean by 'rape for GOD'? Go straight to the ppppppppppoooooooooooooiiiiiiinnnnnnttttttttt am not upset...........I meant for the love of God............y is rape the order of the day everywhere...every news these days has a rape story attached... I wouldn't like you to be upset for any reason so far. News is always what is happening at the moment and by this you can see that rape is rampant these days............sure you are safe where you are, if not you come closer where my eyes will be going over and around you. ...............this thing is becoming too...........or if need be i will install security around you............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()