Man arraigned for ‘molesting’ five-year-old orphan (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2011 3:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5
- foukidrem at 4-06-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
YES STONE THE MAN TO DEATH
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-06-2011 04:08 PM
The guy should be castrated and jailed for 99yrs imprisonment

Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  4-06-2011 12:57 PM
stone the man

single stone--- abi?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 4-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
another rape story.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchemalvinzuru at 4-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justinestale on  3-06-2011 05:03 PM
plz can somebody tell me the reason why  victims of rape this days are only children b/w 12 and 5yr.
can it be as a result  of illicit dressing or seduction in d side of women or
lack of self control in the side of men?
Or has our men gone mad? Angry
both side my dear. Cool
Posted: at 4-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikel504 at 4-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
my advice to you parent's is that do not allow yours children to be watching Blue film or any film that have sex, just to avoid unwanted pregnant that happening nowadays
Posted: at 4-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- urchmangeorge at 4-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
I BEG MAKE UNA NO BEAT AM TOO MUCH. NO BE SAY I DO RIGHT THING BUT FOR THE FACT SAY I GET SPIRITUAL KONJI.
Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queennn at 4-06-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
HE SHOULD BE GIVEN DEADLY V.I.P TREATMENT. Angry Angry Angry

If men strive, and hurt a woman with child, so that her fruit depart [from her], and yet no mischief follow: he shall be surely punished, according as the woman's husband will lay upon him; and he shall pay as the judges [determine]. And if [any] mischief follow, then thou shalt give life for life, Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot, Burning for burning, wound for wound, stripe for stripe.

Exodus 21:22-25
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 4-06-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin dey apine na ... ? Dis is nt far @ all why all dis nonsense ...........
Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-06-2011 03:46 PM
another rape story.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

where?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- greatnesss at 4-06-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
molesting THAT LITTLE CHILD,27 OLD MAN HAS INCULCATED FEAR INTO THE LIFE OF THAT GIRL FOR LIFE, THEREFOR YOU ARE CURSED.

BELOW IS THE WAY YOU SHOULD BE TREATED. Angry Angry Angry

Every one that is found shall be thrust through; and every one that is joined [unto them] shall fall by the sword. Their children also shall be dashed to pieces before their eyes; their houses shall be spoiled, and their wives ravished. Behold, I will stir up the Medes against them, which shall not regard silver; and [as for] gold, they shall not delight in it. [Their] bows also shall dash the young men to pieces; and they shall have no pity on the fruit of the womb; their eye shall not spare children.

Isaiah 13:15-18
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 5-06-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Some animals
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredie200 at 5-06-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
He is not safe to be free,a great treat
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aussiegirl at 5-06-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on  3-06-2011 05:26 PM
READINGGGGGG
i think its to do with power
a man gets alot of power
by makin women feel inferior,
wat they say goes,children of all ages
look up to an adult,
for love,admiration n attention they can get
but sum pple take full advantage
of matters at hand.why waste tax payers money
by keeping him in jail
he will never learn.
give him capital punishment,

at the hands of the death sentance for taking an innocents life for granted.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fdkenny on  4-06-2011 11:38 AM
ummm Nigerians i dont knw when dis molesting issue of atin wud stop existing in our Country.
this is an issue that can not b said in the public its shamefull ,,,
d new law now is dat any man dat rape must b killed

no objection......................my hand is clean.....................only solution is needed...............
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikel504 on  4-06-2011 05:19 PM
my advice to you parent's is that do not allow yours children to be watching Blue film or any film that have sex, just to avoid unwanted pregnant that happening nowadays

...........right but not a reference to the topic....................... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queennn on  4-06-2011 08:19 PM
HE SHOULD BE GIVEN DEADLY V.I.P TREATMENT. Angry Angry Angry

If men strive, and hurt a woman with child, so that her fruit depart [from her], and yet no mischief follow: he shall be surely punished, according as the woman's husband will lay upon him; and he shall pay as the judges [determine]. And if [any] mischief follow, then thou shalt give life for life, Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot, Burning for burning, wound for wound, stripe for stripe.

Exodus 21:22-25

..see rational quotation,,,,,,,,,,very direct to the topic...............i like this........wonderful mehn
KEEP IT UP MY DEARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.........AM JUST ENLIGHTENED Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
real animal
Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezecyyyy at 5-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Life time imprisonment awaits the fool.......Bastard
Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 5-06-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
pray for the man
Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5