omo the gal has mad curves abeg! Reply![]()
she is an actress, wetin you expect? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i see lol Reply
wetin be ur own sef. She fine and thats final Reply
Quote from: stephen153 on 4-06-2011 05:13 PM hmmmm funny lol she for show us every thing naaa ah ah na only the photographers go see am??? hehe not fair
na u no. Luk comot eyeooo slimben Reply
this is arrant rubish, how can she expose her body like that, i thought they say she is married. Reply
Ini babe nothing do u, make u just dey do ur thing over gorgeous dey worry u, afterall her husband kn say she be full time star. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 4-06-2011 02:58 PM OLD PICTURES, THAT IS NOT HER CURRENT SHAPE TOO SKINNY. OLD NEWS/PICTURES O'boy, thats her current shape, she's walking out now.
Quote from: udy4luv on 6-06-2011 08:16 PM na u no. Luk comot eyeooo slimben # why #lol
IN THIS TWENTY-FIRST CENTURY,PEOPLE ARE STILL SPEAKING NONESENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!! TELL ME MR JUDGES,WHAT INI EDO DID WRONG? ARE YOU THE ONE WHO PAID HER BRIDE-PRICE? Reply![]() I JOIN YOU,INI-EDO TO THANK GOD FOR THE DAY YOU WERE CREATED>>>>>>YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WHO PROMOTE THE IMAGE OF "BLACK COLOUR" KEEP IT UP AND YOU WILL BE BLESS. ![]()
good for her Reply
otu ocha nnem ooo Reply
Quote from: blesschi on 6-06-2011 09:03 PM this is arrant rubish, how can she expose her body like that, i thought they say she is married. THOUGHT THOUGHT, KEEP THOUGHTING TORTOISE
YOU THOUGHT YOU THOUGHT, THOUGHT SHE'S MARRIED? ALL OF UNA GO DEY THOUGHT DEY GO. UNA NO KNOW SAY THOSE PICTURES NA OLD ONES? ReplyLIKE THE PICTURES SHE TOOK 10YEARS AGO? IS THOSE PICTURES HOW INI EDO LOOK CURRENTLY NOW? GOSH PEOPLE CANT EVEN THINK BEFORE COMMENTING,. THOUGHT THOUGHT THOUGHT KEEP THOUGHTING UNTIL YOU TURN YOUR SELVES TO TORTOISE. RUBBISH
Quote from: Expresslady on 6-06-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 4-06-2011 02:58 PM OLD PICTURES, THAT IS NOT HER CURRENT SHAPE TOO SKINNY. OLD NEWS/PICTURES O'boy, thats her current shape, she's walking out now. Point of correction. Is OH MAN,. not oh boy. ![]() ![]() ![]()
i tout u said Private...i dont see any boobs.....mstewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who is saying the babe is naked? haba, this one na show me your back side, please tell her to face the camera without her bra. Na she get her body, let her show it the way she feel like, she no borrow anybody ass go toilet. Baby, fire on. Na only God fit judge. Reply
Thats her life,but her photos are bad apart from the first one. Reply