You May Not Realize It But It's True (Page 2)

Date: 26-01-2008 4:27 am (16 years ago) | Author: SEXY FINEBOY
- daryl at 16-04-2008 12:23 PM (16 years ago)
pretty unlikely...
Posted: at 16-04-2008 12:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago)
pretty.....can be unpretty right too....... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-04-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simplename at 10-12-2008 10:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 31-01-2008 02:20 AM
Quote from: dbabe on 29-01-2008 01:06 AM
na wao fineboy - na so u brilliant reach - abeg stop all these copy and paste business ....

would you rather do it instead?

Posted: at 10-12-2008 10:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 10-12-2008 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 26-01-2008 04:27 AM
1. There are at least two people in this world that you would die for.
2. At least 15 people in this world love you in some way.
3. The only reason anyone would ever hate you is because
they want to be just like you.
4. A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if
they don't like you.
Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before they go to
sleep.
6. You mean the world to someone.
7. You are special and unique.
8. Someone that you don't even know exists loves you.
9. When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good
comes from it.
10. When you think the world has turned its back on you
take another look.
11. Always remember the compliments you received. Forget
about the rude remarks.

awwwww...now i can sleep easy

Posted: at 10-12-2008 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 24-12-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dbabe on 29-01-2008 01:06 AM
na wao fineboy - na so u brilliant reach - abeg stop all these copy and paste business ....
\

Even if na copy and paste........ at least the bobo try for bringing it on. think that was brilliant really.
Posted: at 24-12-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-12-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 29-01-2008 12:39 AM
I've been a victim of number #3 so so many many times Grin

Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-12-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero