My friend and I were talking the other day, and she seems to think that cute guys always cheat but the less attractive don't.
I say you can't just say cute men cheat because the less attractive men cheat also. It doesn't matter if he's good looking or not because both kinds are liable to cheat if they wants to. Who do y'all agree with? or do y'all have a different opinion?
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) (f)
i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side
teeco where u been hiding
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Thats just impression so many ladies got over handsome dudes, But what i know is if anyone is bound to cheat, that person will cheat regardless of how he looks.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:18 PM
i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side
teeco where u been hiding
Dnt talk to me
...oya greet first..then i won't talk to u again.....i'm the 1 that should be angry jor,,didn't u see my bday wish since how many mths ago..abeg no make me vex
whats up na
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero