Both handsom and ugly guys can cheat,, but mayb d handsom ones get more chances/temptations.
Exactly! More "opportunities "! And for those who take advantage of this....YOU SUCK!  YEAH,, una suck BIG TIME  Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olumbareal at 6-06-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) Men will always Cheat...be it ugly OR Cute
Baby! I be deacon i no dey cheat. Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) flyma sophie BS howdy
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 6-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side teeco where u been hiding  Dnt talk to me  she left u for DK... hahahahaha. no wonder i saw u crying..... baby this is now she hav been cheatin on me from the first day i met her
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
flyma sophie BS howdy  Heya,dearie! Hot,hot,hot!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
flyma sophie BS howdy  hi babe am kool,, how body ? Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 6-06-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) thank God i am Ugly...so i dont cheat
No wonder no wonder wetin hapen?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) flyma sophie BS howdy  Heya,dearie! Hot,hot,hot!   flyma sophie BS howdy  hi babe am kool,, how body ?i'm kool sweets
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 6-06-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Both handsom and ugly guys can cheat,, but mayb d handsom ones get more chances/temptations.
Exactly! More "opportunities "! And for those who take advantage of this....YOU SUCK!  hmmm i sell something......? Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side teeco where u been hiding  Dnt talk to me  she left u for DK... hahahahaha. no wonder i saw u crying..... baby this is now she hav been cheatin on me from the first day i met her chai.. can i replace her?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side teeco where u been hiding  Dnt talk to me  she left u for DK... hahahahaha. no wonder i saw u crying..... baby this is now she hav been cheatin on me from the first day i met her why r u scandalizing my name na... we're done with ...so just leave me to njoy my Dk
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 6-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) thank God i am Ugly...so i dont cheat
Oops final i found a match in the Ugly Looks League Association ( ULLA)  my guy i fit play denfive mildfield;centre;right or left full back.... be my Agent
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teeco at 6-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) Olu..i wonder weda na only my comments u dey see for this NP
the like you na jst give him 1 chance
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Both handsom and ugly guys can cheat,, but mayb d handsom ones get more chances/temptations.
Exactly! More "opportunities "! And for those who take advantage of this....YOU SUCK!  hmmm i sell something......?  Neeeeeh
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 6-06-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) Olu..i wonder weda na only my comments u dey see for this NP
What are u insinuating? remember wen i came here newly na so u dey fire me. i talk anything ni? i just want see person wey dey pass . Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) flyma sophieBS howdy  Am cool. just wanna see if i fit mark my teritory for teeco place
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) flyma sophie BS howdy   hi
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) flyma sophieBS howdy  Am cool. just wanna see if i fit mark my teritory for teeco place lol...he's all urs..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kbabe..sorry i did not see u..np is hot today  howdy
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |