Are these case closed?Dam.

NO EFCC DON'T COLLECT BRIBE

they do not collect braib ke, i hope so my dear
Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-06-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: DELAT on 8-06-2011 01:16 PM I dont understant this EFCC,what about all these ex-governors. thats what am saying the E F C C also have their own share of the money may beAre these case closed?Dam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO EFCC DON'T COLLECT BRIBE ![]() they do not collect braib ke, i hope so my dear
i am on this particular case and bankoleeeeeeeeee will b cut, or caught, which one gud Reply
Bankole is a bitch.. Reply
I thought he is the son of a B Reply![]()
General Obasanjo, ReplyLeave the former Speaker alone. Celestine.
Na wetin be that.Governors dey there, military commanders, Senate President dey there now,now. ReplyObasanjo, let him be.
Hmmmmm ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
i want you to give me you number this my 08035169924 Reply
we shall who laughs last Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: nametalkam on 7-06-2011 07:24 PM Quote The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has formally entered a 15-count criminal charge against the embattled former speaker of the House of Representatives, Dimeji Bankole, before a Federal High Court in Abuja. The prosecuting counsel, Mr Festus Keyamo, is currently perfecting the filing processes at the High Court registry, with a view to getting the Chief Judge, Justice Ibrahim Auta, to promptly assign the case-file to any available trial Judge. ![]() Surprisingly, none of the 15-count charge preferred against him, related to either the controversial N10 billion loan saga or the previous N2.3 billion car scandal that rocked the 6th session of the House of Representatives. For instance, Count 1 reads, “that you Dimeji Bankole and others now at large on or about 28th of May, 2008, within the jurisdiction of the Federal High Court, being body of principal officers of the House of Representatives responsible for the approval of contracts in the House of Representatives, with intent to defraud, did conspire amongst yourselves to inflate the cost of 400 units of 40-inch Samsung (LNS.341) television sets by approving the purchase of the said item at the rate of N523,000.0 per unit, instead of the prevailing market price of N295, 000.00 and thereby committed , offence contrary to section 58(4) (a) of the Public Procurement Act No. 14 of 2007 and punishable under section 58(5) of the same Act”. If the EFCC succeed in its bid to get the case promptly assigned, it will afford the commission the opportunity to properly arraign the ex-speaker tomorrow. N523,000.0 (£2,100) For one 40 Inch Samsung TV? Am sure you can get this for £500.
free him na na 2day Reply
Di, meji , are all equal to two (2). ReplyBank, onle, meaning Bank robbers. We can therefore deduce from the above definition, that he is as the name denotes. ![]()
Wetin consane me 4 dis one na, i been talk say dem go set am free after calculatin rubbish! Stupid EFCC force. Reply
Pen robbers dey strong pass armed ones.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Gbam! Reply
ok.. Reply
We need a miracle, God Replyin order to survive. Only a miracle will keep our hope alive. Send down your blessings. Give us your best. Just a little magic, God, and we'll do the rest.