maybe Reply
SEE HIS BIG LIPS.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 8-06-2011 12:40 PM 15 or 25 count charges, the disposition of this case will be the same you funny where is executive prison again "guilty", serve six months in the Nigerian executive prison, and released to enjoy his bounty.
I dont understant this EFCC,what about all these ex-governors. ReplyAre these case closed?Dam.
BANK-OLE i hail u Reply
what for? Reply
Quote from: DELAT on 8-06-2011 01:16 PM I dont understant this EFCC,what about all these ex-governors. thats what am saying the E F C C also have their own share of the money may beAre these case closed?Dam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: DELAT on 8-06-2011 01:16 PM I dont understant this EFCC,what about all these ex-governors. thats what am saying the E F C C also have their own share of the money may beAre these case closed?Dam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO EFCC DON'T COLLECT BRIBE ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-06-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: slimben on 8-06-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: DELAT on 8-06-2011 01:16 PM I dont understant this EFCC,what about all these ex-governors. thats what am saying the E F C C also have their own share of the money may beAre these case closed?Dam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO EFCC DON'T COLLECT BRIBE ![]() ![]() ![]()
na dem dem, bifo u knw it dem free am Reply
you will see them setting him free now. Reply
there is life after power,this is just the bigining. Reply
no so you think Reply
U DEY BUY TV. UNA NO GET 4 UNA HOUSE? Reply![]() ![]()
These guys are crooks. They bought ordinary torch light for 20k Reply
However, corruption can be combated in the following ways: 1. Stopping clientelism, and "job for friends/supporters-only" policy in government --> PROFESSIONALISM of the public administration is key. To work as a public servant in a ministry or other government agency has to be a career choice (why not for several decades?), and should not be interrumpted nor interfeered by the political cyclus (i.e. changing presidents/parties). Implementing meritocracy in the public service is a way to motivate professional public servants to do a good job in order to advance in their careers! Investing in improving the quality of Public Management/ Public Administration schools would do no harm, in order to increase the potential of the public servants to be. 2. Restructuring the public service is necessary so that there are more checks and balances. Everybody's work should be controlled by another agency or department that is not conflicting with its interests. 3. Transparency: where does each penny go to? What is done with public funding? How are decisions made? All this information should be collected and reported and should be available for outsiders and controlling agencies. 4. Allowing for "tell on them without fear of losing your own job"-policies. If somebody is afraid that their job might be at risk after talking about corrupt activities of their superiors, or colleagues, they are not going to tell on them. 5. Enforcing the judicial system so that officials, no matter what their range is, nor their status, get the punishment that they deserve, if cought doing something wrong. God have choose a good leader for us,but we still have some people who will not allow the work of the leader to show, people like Bankole and other.All this law maker that we just vote in now,we should pray for almighty God to touch there heart for them to do a good law for nigerians.The problem we have in nigeria is not Bankole infinating contract,but our law is not stroung and we dont have good judiciary who will work hard both day and night and make sure people like Bankole and other are jail.let us cancelled security attach to law maker,make there job per time,dont allow them to have acces to money,reduce there power,let judiciary work hard.the period judiciary is staying in a case is too long,let judiciary give nigerian confident.if u have bad medicine,you need to test your family first,otherwise,people from outside we not be afriad of you.Untill then, before this people we stop stealing nigeria money.
sooner or later Reply
Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-06-2011 12:38 PM Quote from: tunde68600 on 7-06-2011 09:30 PM Good strategy, they can now charge him for 2 days in prison with soft labour. Quote from: ikpeamanam on 8-06-2011 10:29 AM What an embarassing bad product of Harvard...this is so unlike PDP style...who exactly did he offend in the caucus? Well, he can still take a breather, afterall Patricia Etteh has been cleared of any iota of "Sin" a gud student i think and guess and still thinking he was back then