Telling my boyfriend the sex isn't good! how ?? (Page 3)

Date: 07-06-2011 10:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Johan Gomez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 12:23 AM
Quote from: kizz4me on  8-06-2011 12:16 AM
Well whatever your research about honeypot means to you is not the issue here, because is not the problem on the topic. I'm quite sure you don't have honeypot on you to know how it react or function, so i could tell you better. Give us the better way to talk to man with such issue in a way he will not find it offended or bring down his ego.  Smiley Smiley

dearie......there is no way to tell him without hurting him.....thats a very private thing.....and for u to say it to his face already is bruising his ego...........the only way is harsh truth.................so u either tell him if u love him or walk out...cuz a sexless relationship is jus a crappy one and a gud excuse to cheat.......
R/ship shouldn't be about. When you go into a r/ship expecting him to be a sex God then you are bound to be disappointed big time. Sex is not all there is in a Great r/ship... like i said before, the next girl might think his sex is freaking awesome. Something to kill for.

TM....NUUUUHHH..sex is not compulsory buh a necessity.....thats jus wat I believe in and as for honeypot loosening.....u can have a honeypot rejuvenation surgery or simply use a tightening serum.....its really easy...married women and new moms use it and they get tight in a matter of mins......so..........................I don't wanna be in a relationship where I have to get satisfied out there.....Sex is necessary.....not jus sex buh GOOD SEX!
Sex is necessary...No doubt but wait a minute... what is your definition of good sex? To me, Sex is Good when you make it good. isn't it all about the guy thrusting his penis in and out OR the girl riding his penis up and down or just grinding the penis in a circular motion or whichever sides she so much chooses... That is SEX. Now that Sex being good depends on your mood and if you really are horny and want to enjoy it really good. it takes two to have sex and it should take two to enjoy it.

okay...buh good sex doesn't depend on ma mood......good sex has this way of registering in ur heart/brain that u don't need to be in a good mood....all u need is 'look at him/her'.......I agree with the fact that it takes two to have sex......sex is really different from good sex.......its different when u say 'oh gawwd it was great'.......and when u say 'when I die I wanna meet u in hell or heaven'........................the latter shows it was good sex............and sometimes u can have good sex without putting in so much effort......its not a government organization...
Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-06-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 12:58 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 12:23 AM
Quote from: kizz4me on  8-06-2011 12:16 AM
Well whatever your research about honeypot means to you is not the issue here, because is not the problem on the topic. I'm quite sure you don't have honeypot on you to know how it react or function, so i could tell you better. Give us the better way to talk to man with such issue in a way he will not find it offended or bring down his ego.  Smiley Smiley

dearie......there is no way to tell him without hurting him.....thats a very private thing.....and for u to say it to his face already is bruising his ego...........the only way is harsh truth.................so u either tell him if u love him or walk out...cuz a sexless relationship is jus a crappy one and a gud excuse to cheat.......
R/ship shouldn't be about. When you go into a r/ship expecting him to be a sex God then you are bound to be disappointed big time. Sex is not all there is in a Great r/ship... like i said before, the next girl might think his sex is freaking awesome. Something to kill for.

TM....NUUUUHHH..sex is not compulsory buh a necessity.....thats jus wat I believe in and as for honeypot loosening.....u can have a honeypot rejuvenation surgery or simply use a tightening serum.....its really easy...married women and new moms use it and they get tight in a matter of mins......so..........................I don't wanna be in a relationship where I have to get satisfied out there.....Sex is necessary.....not jus sex buh GOOD SEX!
Sex is necessary...No doubt but wait a minute... what is your definition of good sex? To me, Sex is Good when you make it good. isn't it all about the guy thrusting his penis in and out OR the girl riding his penis up and down or just grinding the penis in a circular motion or whichever sides she so much chooses... That is SEX. Now that Sex being good depends on your mood and if you really are horny and want to enjoy it really good. it takes two to have sex and it should take two to enjoy it.

okay...buh good sex doesn't depend on ma mood......good sex has this way of registering in ur heart/brain that u don't need to be in a good mood....all u need is 'look at him/her'.......I agree with the fact that it takes two to have sex......sex is really different from good sex.......its different when u say 'oh gawwd it was great'.......and when u say 'when I die I wanna meet u in hell or heaven'........................the latter shows it was good sex............and sometimes u can have good sex without putting in so much effort......its not a government organization...
Thank You. That goes back to what i was saying that you have to be in the mood to have good sex... Even if you are not in the mood initially, your partner could get you in the mood. The only reason women do not enjoy sex is if they do not feel that segxwal attraction with the guy. All men have sex same way (thrusting in and out) so having good sex depends on the mood and your horniness. The only time I can say a woman might not enjoy the sex is if the guy has a small penis not large/long enough to arouse the sensitive parts of the feminine honeypot. but if a guy can feel all the feminine walls (all around), then enjoying the sex depends on the wetness of the honeypot and mood of the girl. Maybe I should prove my point to you by practising on you... i would need about 1 hr to make it brief.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
@TM..........b4 u say anything else....1 hr is it for foreplay??..................it sounds like 5mins to me.................TM u can do better............how bout 3hrs straight up..
Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Micheall at 8-06-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
@Poster....if u know the boldness uve been usuing to talk to us here, use same boldness to talk with ur man pls!!
I always say this, what breaks relationship, family and friends is simply lack of communications, ur man bangs u, u suck his dick en all for 3 years
but still u dont know how to discuse things that matters to you. Ur avoiding ego brusin, clap for ur self! or should i say clap for his ego or clap for his bruise!

I bait u should  stay there and die in silence, your looking for whom to show u how to speak in tounge so he can undastand, Nobody can figure out
how to talk to him more than you, yall been together for freaking 3 year, How old are u even, pls dont piss me off, i hate reading some topics that makes no sence here.   Look into the m**fkers eye when he is f**king u and tell him how thugish u wanna be banged,smashed against the wall, spank like a hoe and roughhandles like a bitch till u cum like uve never donne b4, gadahm it!!!!or u can as well buy the condon ur self and wear it on his dahm dick and sop bugging us here.

U seem to be the type that die in silence, and b4 i forget, sex is not the mans job alone, u must partake in the love making,if his ego is bruised then tie
the cock sucker to the bed and phyuk the living shit out of him, Next time he will know how to do his job, partake in love making twist and bang him as well if u wanna get some segxwal healing

*Gucci Man*
Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 8-06-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 01:26 AM
@TM..........b4 u say anything else....1 hr is it for foreplay??..................it sounds like 5mins to me.................TM u can do better............how bout 3hrs straight up..
Honey... you no wan try me... make i no talk much though... but i said briefly for 1 hr just to rush it up. make i no wound you come make you sore. i no wan make you dey FAN your punani, come put am for cold water.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 01:35 AM
Honey... you no wan try me... make i no talk much though... but i said briefly for 1 hr just to rush it up. make i no wound you come make you sore. i no wan make you dey FAN your punani, come put am for cold water.

oh TM......don't do this to urself...plz................dun worry bout ma thingy...lemme worry bout it....urs is to gimme an hr foreplay and 3hrs straight on all objects in the room and all rooms in da house...........jus make sure u don't take any drug....I dun wanna feel like am being gang-banged with a spear.........
Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-06-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 01:42 AM

oh TM......don't do this to urself...plz................dun worry bout ma thingy...lemme worry bout it....urs is to gimme an hr foreplay and 3hrs straight on all objects in the room and all rooms in da house...........jus make sure u don't take any drug....I dun wanna feel like am being gang-banged with a spear.........
na drugs is never my thing... Hopefully you are not the kind that cry RAPE when it becomes unbearable for you cos you don't wanna face me thowb... i am trying to keep the talking less. You just got a friend request.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 01:47 AM

na drugs is never my thing... Hopefully you are not the kind that cry RAPE when it becomes unbearable for you cos you don't wanna face me thowb... i am trying to keep the talking less. You just got a friend request.

yup...got it...and u r cute........... Roll Eyes.................back to sex.....................I don't wanna alarm u...buh I think u r a med student like me and am sure u knw with my med knowledge u don't want to mess with me......
Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-06-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 01:53 AM

yup...got it...and u r cute........... Roll Eyes.................back to sex.....................I don't wanna alarm u...buh I think u r a med student like me and am sure u knw with my med knowledge u don't want to mess with me......
Difference is that I am already practicing on the other hand you are still going thru training... So imagine with 2 years of experience how much i will so tear that thing up being that you are still in the training stage. Thanks.. you aint looking bad either.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 01:57 AM

Difference is that I am already practicing on the other hand you are still going thru training... So imagine with 2 years of experience how much i will so tear that thing up being that you are still in the training stage. Thanks.. you aint looking bad either.

am in training buh I got so much and I repeat SO MUCH experience...................I will send u to the emergency ward for stitches....cuz I will break u into 3 parts...imagine ' ' being broken into 3.................
Posted: at 8-06-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-06-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-06-2011 01:57 AM

am in training buh I got so much and I repeat SO MUCH experience...................I will send u to the emergency ward for stitches....cuz I will break u into 3 parts...imagine ' ' being broken into 3.................
Ha! if wishes were horses, beggars would ride.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 8-06-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
i know u ladies, u cant deceive Media man..
uve been with him for 3yrs, and now u re thinking - maybe i should just go for a change and experience Lips Sealed Lips Sealed .. u now wana know if that would sound like a valid reason(s) for pal like me to say "why not leave him?  Tongue  belive me i can see the truth thu that ur writeup..  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  

nobemitalkam oo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Media is man of peace!
Posted: at 8-06-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
DK why u dey show teeth lol how far
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
I'm all cool Preciouslyme, how re u doing dear? I just dey show my Colgate teeth ni.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 8-06-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
most guy have the problem of '' first round''
i.e the problem coming quicker than expected
during the first round, then the subsequent
rounds are always ''ENDLESS''

but some guys have 'problem of all round sex''
this refers to the question.
Telling a guy alawys about Problem 2 kills his ego
The best way is either to stylishly walk away or bear it
cos the guy can't help.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:52 PM
I'm all cool Preciouslyme, how re u doing dear? I just dey show my Colgate teeth ni.

thats good cause anything less than Colgate is un acceptable. lol I dey kankpe
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 8-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Three years of relationship,u should be free enough to tell him to improve in his sex life. u both can watch some porn together or read some porn mag to encourage him so he doesnt feel he is in it alone.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rosiegirl2 at 8-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
>>>>>>>
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 9-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Bring your best friend let him try on her if she will also complain!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)