gud Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oshe, Reply
NICE ONE!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Passing Reply
mr. endowed ReplyI AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
gud 4 'em ReplyI AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
damn i just hope they werent forced to enta illuminati b4 this deal was signed o!!!!!!!!!!!11 Reply
buh dont see the nid of being signed on b4 a collabo is released, 2 me i think its more of an house boy protocol mata, how do you sign 9ja's almost best crew in2 a label, its not fair a collabo between d 2 is okay and not sending a msg of who is boss. Reply
my opinion sha, but wish dem luck anywaiz Reply
Make GOD helllep una o!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
thats nice, waiting to hear their colabo Reply
buh im go fit cope? with wait your album will come when we have done odaz? and i hope is goin to still "don don jazzy again" Reply
Skill banj Reply
good for him Reply
na so Reply
I expect more from D'banj and the mohits crew. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
YOU GUYS TAKE NOTE! I AM NOT AGAINST OUR NIGERIA ARTIST TO BE SIGNED ON KANYE WEST'S RECORD LEBEL. BUT TAKE NOTE! YOU WILL START SEEING DBANJ AND DON JAZZY THROWING UP ILLUMINATI SIGNS! THERE MOST BE A SACRIFICE! D'BANJ OR DON JAZZY WILL BE phyukED IN THEIR ANUSES AND SELL THEIR SOUL TO THE DEVIL! THEY ARE BRINGING IN THE NEW WORLD ORDER TO NIGERIA ON A BIG SCALE THROUGH THE MEDIA. AND THEY CALL IT MEDIA MIND COUNTRY! ReplyITS ONLY FEW NIGERIA THAT WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I'M SAYING. BECAUSE MOST NIGERIANS LISTEN TO MUSIC AND THEY BOTHER LESS TO KNOW ABOUT THE CONTENT OR THE LYRICS OF WHAT THE ARTIST ARE TALKING ABOUT. THERE ARE EVEN SIGN THEY MOST WATCH OUT FOR! FOR MORE DETAILS VISIT vigilantcitizen.com! GOODLUCK MO-HIT RECORD! NO HATIN!
Ok. Reply