Quote from: olumuyiwaaaaaaa on 9-06-2011 03:34 PM That's cool .I'm proud to be a Nigerian .@ palwithtunde, Nigerians don't get the deserved respect internationally especially in developed countries .I've been embarrassed severally at international airports because of my green Naija passport.This is a very good thing for us as our names are being mentioned in activities like this.I was very delighted that Nigeria won the friendly match against Argentina .No one else will help eulogise your country except yourself .Proudly Nigerian !!! You are a true Nigerian. I like people like you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
please they should check that list again, because it is only in CORRUPTION i no a Nigerian is the first in the list, that list might be for CORRUPTION. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: urchmangeorge on 9-06-2011 03:59 PM please they should check that list again, because it is only in CORRUPTION i no a Nigerian is the first in the list, that list might be for CORRUPTION. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() And you believe Nigeria/Nigerians are 100% corrupt/bad. Too bad. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
please they should check that list again, because it is only in CORRUPTION i no a Nigerian is the first in the list, that list might be for CORRUPTION. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thank GOD 4 their lifes,mercy and blessings of JEHOVAH upon dem.but den am happy that @lest some good news is for once coming from sudan Reply
COol Reply
The Bull, Chief Mike Adenuga, the Alpha of trophy, you are my role model. I am agog to have a meeting with you. Ride on, no matter comes first on forbes, for me you remain No. 1 successful man in Nigeria. Reply
cool Reply
Haha, Naija no dey carry last for where. we dey kemkpe. Nothing mega. Reply
Quote from: urchmangeorge on 9-06-2011 03:59 PM please they should check that list again, because it is only in CORRUPTION i no a Nigerian is the first in the list, that list might be for CORRUPTION. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm Reply
My turn is coming, just a matter of time Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ok oh Reply
nxt yr by dis time i go dey among. Reply
i didn't ccccccc my name there, this is rubish.my name surpose to come b/4 DANGOTE.... Reply
DEM DON TRY 4 THIER AGE. DANGOTE I BEG CEMENT REDUCED AMMMMMMM. MAKE PIPPO FIT STILL BUILD HOUSES GET PROPERTIES AND THIER NAME GO STILL ENTER AMONG D RICHEST ONE DAY. Reply
Quote from: kay4christ on 9-06-2011 05:09 PM My turn is coming, just a matter of time ![]() ![]() ![]() how long ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
watz d sense Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost