NIGERIAN POLICE!

Date: 09-06-2011 10:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Abubakar Tanimu.
- at 9-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Yestaday at about 2200hrs a team of police and task force stormed Maitama, where most people resides in that area use to go for food or drinks. It happend i was there looking for food while waiting, i saw people running before i new what was happening one of the police said "you stop there" i said to him i am not running. he said you are under arrest i said ok. He held me asked one police to search me. My question here is. Do police have powers to put hand into someone pockets for the sake of search at the spot of arrest? Thank you.

Posted: at 9-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 9-06-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria police are animals in uniform. police have right to search individual if a search warrant is granted to them by their superior officers. secondly, it depends of on your own movement if it look suspicious to them. 3yrs ago when i visited Nigeria, highway patrol officers try to search me when i was driving from lagos to my home town, i told him to stop because he has no right to search me. Believe me brother, i receive unespected slap from his colleague and my both legs were wobling. I couldn't do anything rather than to beg them on top of the slap i received. Till this moment, i still feel the pain in my ear once in every year. Just obey them and mind your business, one day things will change in that country. Nigeria police force are just embarrasing people without cogent reasons.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 10-06-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
incomplete story!!! But when you see things like that please don't prove to be too strong unless you are a FORCE MAN or you have a force man in your family. Just run and ask questions later.
Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 10-06-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eskor9 on 10-06-2011 12:55 PM
incomplete story!!! But when you see things like that please don't prove to be too strong unless you are a FORCE MAN or you have a force man in your family. Just run and ask questions later.
best advice of the year

Posted: at 10-06-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 10-06-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 10-06-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: eskor9 on 10-06-2011 12:55 PM
best advice of the year
L O L  Grin

Posted: at 10-06-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 11-06-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Naija police are educated illitrates. They are beasts in human flesh.....

Posted: at 11-06-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-06-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-06-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 11-06-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
sup bruv

Posted: at 11-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero