Quote from: 123Sonia on 10-06-2011 11:30 AM TALES BY MOONLIGHT THis one pass tales by moon light. See story... My little nephew that is 2yrs no go believe this one even with a can of ice in your hand.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-06-2011 08:23 PM Quote from: thowbee on 10-06-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-06-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: thowbee on 10-06-2011 05:19 PM This is just @#$#$$%..........anyways I was watching Tom and Jerry and then ma Dog gave birth to a rat.....................hw dumb does this sound??.........mehn.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ....I don't wanna say this buh the rate at which men r being taken for fools these days is quite alarming.....and who can blame us...when this kinda shyt goes down... it's just pathetic dat someone could frame dis kind of brainless lie..and the hubby suppose to be bitch slapped, seriously for accepting dis kind of silly lie. thank u...ur totally ryt.....A bitch-slap to the brain wld be in order......
Quote from: linkup2006 on 10-06-2011 06:28 PM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 10-06-2011 01:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Immaculate conception would be more believable than this tall tale Reply
HAHAHAHAH REAL SUPER STORRY? Reply
Hello , Am Grace Fishery working with Eco gold mining and investment company here , please Sir will you assist us to invest in your country ? if you can reply me with your email for more details . this is my email [email protected]
Quote from: igbsam on 10-06-2011 10:18 AM Woman claims watching 3D film made her pregnant , now that's an original excuse! (See below) this is about the best joke ever....are you for real? Have you heard some wild and wonderful excuses for an affair? http://all4women.co.za/noab/cuckolded-in-3d.html ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Laugh wan kill me 4 here oooooooooooooooo... Reply
Woman claims watching 3D film made her pregnant (Page ![]() « posted : June 11, 2011, 03:46:17 AM (4 hrs ago) » Reply with quote Hello , Am Grace Fishery working with Eco gold mining and investment company here , please Sir will you assist us to invest in your country ? if you can reply me with your email for more details . this is my email [email protected] come what concern mining company with what is posted here? ![]()
Stupid smelly foolish bitchy bi arch . you should have even said that you got pregnant after using your dildo.. your hubby is as stupid as you are so no need for him to think otherwise but don't worry yourself because he will soon use finger and impregnate your maid if you have one.. fools.. Reply
Joke of the year........... lol Reply
Quote from: xter on 10-06-2011 01:04 PM Women sabi lie sha.......prick comot for d screen?...my head ooo my belle ooo.....I dey laff ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 01:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey go fcuk black man sey tv don giv u belle ![]() ![]() ![]() no be small thing oooooo, i tire 4 this kind story
ok naw, mr poster if she born, still post am for us.... Reply
Quote from: Innoscent on 10-06-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: Innoscent on 10-06-2011 09:13 PM Quote from: Innoscent on 10-06-2011 09:12 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHITE LIE.................INFACT THIS IS SUPER STORY FOR REAL.., THE WOMAN DON COLLECT OUTSIDE NOW PRETENDING ,,, WOMENNNNNNNNNN UNA NOR GO KILL US OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.. Reply
Story of th century Reply
in-proper lie Reply
But make una wait oo, how did she even think of forming such lie? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
mordern day artificial incermination.......only done by plasma TV wit blue tooth application.......if ur TV no get bluetooth no worry but if e get wahala dey....so if ur TV get bluetooth n u by mistake see 2 ppl dey fuk run if nt na u go carry d belle....my enermy gurlfrend watchh 1 last week n 2day she don carry belle......evn guyz self dey carry belle self....e no get respect 4 gender....so guy no try watch action film 4 dis kin TV..... Reply
Anambra Security Outfit Declares Crackdown On Women Seen Publicly Without Bra Or Pants (Video)
Nigerian Cancer Survivor Marks One Year Since Life-Saving Amputation (Photos)
Navy Intercepts Boat Carrying 1,400 Litres of Illegally Refined Petroleum in Ondo
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood