wonder shall never end. Reply
if i were the husband,she'l av 2 do the shit with the 3D again,nd she must get pregnant,or else.. Reply![]()
passing Reply
I heard of 'the virgin Mary' but I would want to say here that this is the most twisted form of 'Immaculate Conception' I have ever heard. Who did she give birth to? The Antichrist? Reply
fun tale Reply
na mumu husband! Reply![]()
make she try look another 1 oooooo, Reply
if i here say na tru abeg make i lay :'( Reply
lucky her, the husband is not a nigerian Reply
Quote from: silver4life on 10-06-2011 07:39 PM The most funny, interesting, surprising and CAPTIVATING lie I have ever heard. Infact this is the lie of the century……. I hail oooo. . Another virgin Mary this time on Earth. please, if you wouldn't mind my arrogant, i would like to say that this lie is NOT captivating AT ALL......i rather take it like a fun story meant to test how people value anything from American.--------But how could America publish this type of story for goodness sake seeing how degrading and deceptive posture it can put down about them.------------even if the lady just feigned it up and the husband decided to use it and spare her wife for a cheating he could do nothing about.......just for fun but a bad one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 11-06-2011 12:56 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-06-2011 12:28 AM What a jackass of a husband to believe this white tissue of lies! Who is fooling who here? I don't think you are a bit confuse b/cos you are too far away to negotiate for sense from this close-friends' tale.....but for the fun to continue..... SAY THAT FOOL IS FOOLING FOOL FOOLISHLY. Of course it is too simple for simple man to sense simple truth around such serenity. hooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-06-2011 09:55 AM Only if researchers says its true heeeee, why do you bring research into this matter.....pleaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiizzz. it's better you b/live it now than to wait for research........freedom of b/live can be risky some times,,,,,,,,,,and this type of story can force govt to stop freedom of b/live........just keep research out of the whole issue---thnx------no mind me oo ![]() ![]() ![]()
she knw wat is wrong wit her Reply
Quote from: angela-2008 on 11-06-2011 10:40 AM Big fat lie awarding this 'tory' FAT LIE is another way of making the woman think that she get sense.........you are not wrong anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shade001 on 11-06-2011 11:29 AM This is the end time lies. The coupe should go and do blood test I completely disagree with you. In short, i will take this personal in arrogant way......warning........REMOVE 'end time lies' from your statement and from today start forgeting where blood test is necessary.......except in 3D
get out jo, because u don c pikin 4 kindergarten abi, NONSENSE.................STORY Reply
I believe her,it's the LORD doing...................... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
na me give am d belle....she no tell her husband....I u like ask her. Reply![]()