What is the future of a child in a broken home? (Page 3)

Date: 12-06-2011 12:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: FESTUS EMEKA
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Lilliansteve at 13-06-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
IT'S ONLY GOD WHO CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEM OOOOOOOO.TRUST IN HIM,HE WILL SEE U TRU FOR HE'S ABLE.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 13-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
NOTHING PASS GOD BROS::HE IS THERE FOR YOUR LITTLE GIRL::
TRUST IN HIM AND ALL BE WELL AGAIN::I FEEL YOUR PAIN:
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 13-06-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
The children always suffer any bad decision of either parent. God will take care of them
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goddy1 at 13-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)

There is no how a child will be happy without his or her seeing or being with both parent....coming from a broken home is just a bad experience of which i don`t pray it for any 1.....one thing that people refused to understand is that such a child would be a total stranger in both parent houses, the attention will be totally different from when the both parent are living together in the same roof and taken care of the child or children together.
The kind of Psychological trauma that such a child or parent will be into can`t be measurable but it's just a pain in someone`s heart. The theory and practice of it is that some parent can`t be able to take good care of their child or of the child they have not to talk of that the child parent are living separately. The trauma would be there for live.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 13-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 13-06-2011 09:53 AM
@Poster: what did u do to her dat made her to leave u?

My dear, sincerely i did nothing. Tribalism took advantage of the marriage. She was taking negative advise from her Aunty who live in London. The Aunty was married and got divorced after three kids. She abandoned her kids and went to London for greener pasture. I did all my best for my wife, yet she remained unsatisfied and was always fighting me to support or sponsor her intended trip to London. All She wanted to do was to go to London.
I opened a business for her with over 1.3 million naira she abandoned it and the business died. I have done all i could as a man. I happened to take a short trip trip outside Nigeria, before i returned, she had left with people's money i entrusted in her care. My search and contacts to her family resulted to a fight. She vowed never to return home and promised i will never see my baby again.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 13-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
I grew up not knowing my father. It is a sad experience. An awful experience that i would never wish my enemy. Mother's care is not enough. Sometimes you need a good father. A supportive father who can help you actualize the facts of life. Mums are there to guide and dads ought to be there to support you.
For my daughter, all i wish her is success. She already started school when she was one year old. I plans is to see her in the University at age 16. Her mother was a careless and uneducated woman. She doesn't know her right from left unless otherwise directed by someone. I fear for them. May God help me.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatanmiolubunmi at 13-06-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Just pray for your daughter that all will be well wt her. My parents got divorced wen i was 15yrs so i was no more a kid nd despite that myself nd my siblings were  still affected cos we had to make some decisions by ourselves,most times since they are not together they have different opinions abt some issues in our lives nd there was neva an agreement bt thank God we were abl to pull through. life is abt that sometimes. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-06-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fatanmiolubunmi at 13-06-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Just pray for your daughter that all will be well wt her. My parents got divorced wen i was 15yrs so i was no more a kid nd despite that myself nd my siblings were  still affected cos we had to make some decisions by ourselves,most times since they are not together they have different opinions abt some issues in our lives nd there was neva an agreement bt thank God we were abl to pull through. life is abt that sometimes. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-06-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 13-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 13-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 13-06-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 13-06-2011 03:31 PM
I grew up not knowing my father. It is a sad experience. An awful experience that i would never wish my enemy. Mother's care is not enough. Sometimes you need a good father. A supportive father who can help you actualize the facts of life. Mums are there to guide and dads ought to be there to support you.
For my daughter, all i wish her is success. She already started school when she was one year old. I plans is to see her in the University at age 16. Her mother was a careless and uneducated woman. She doesn't know her right from left unless otherwise directed by someone. I fear for them. May God help me.

Continue PRAYING my brother, GOD will be your strength, and try as much as you can to locate them. Goodluck.
I feel your pain :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 13-06-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bahceerat at 13-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
hmn, wat about dose dat lose their mother at early age, still da same fin, shey?
Posted: at 13-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 13-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bahceerat on 13-06-2011 06:18 PM
hmn, wat about dose dat lose their mother at early age, still da same fin, shey?

Lost is not Broken up my dear. U cant compare the two
Posted: at 13-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stephan610 at 13-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
no mother wants disaster to be her childs future, what did u do to her man?what made her go away?
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 13-06-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephan610 on 13-06-2011 07:49 PM
no mother wants disaster to be her childs future, what did u do to her man?what made her go away?
there are terible mothers out there who only care about themselve and not the well being of their children.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 13-06-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
no matter how rich and good a woman is taking care of children alone is not the best atall.many children if not all from a broken end up not been happy in life no matter how good they turn out to be in life.l am talking from experience.l still which l was not from a broken home.and l pray and do my best that my children will never through such pain in life.is a pain that sometimes u are feeling it but u don,t really know what is hurting u but same time u are feeling pain.is unexplanable.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 14-06-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-06-2011 04:55 PM
Passing

Pepsy, You are always passing. Police will get you arrested for loitering
Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- angeldest at 14-06-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
ok wetin hapen wey d woman run comot with ur kids, maybe you are wiccckkkkkkkkkkkked
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ngeri1 at 15-06-2011 05:10 AM (12 years ago)
It's all subjective. Two parents that are together but fight all the time and expose their children to negativity are not as healthy as a setup where two parents who are no longer together but continue to provide for their children, work together to ensure that they are not affected by whatever it is that they are going through and are sure to give their child all that it needs to guarantee a positive upbringing....

Imagery is not everything. Just because two parents are not in the same home does not make the home "broken". There are lots of homes that are unstable and unhappy with both parents residing in them with their children.

Quote from: ourhearts on 12-06-2011 12:22 PM
Sometimes i wonder what the future holds for a child whose parents are not together. My case is typical of this phenomena. My daughter was one year and 2 months old when her mother ran away with her. All efforts to locate them proved abortive. Everyday, the question that remained in my mind is.. how is she doing without me.

Posted: at 15-06-2011 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 15-06-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
The future is bright depending on the foundation and the care/direction being given by whom the child grows up with. But it's not usually a good story after a break-in a marriage.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-06-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
BROKEN HOME IS TOO BAD
Posted: at 15-06-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5