naijapals can lie where una 4 here the story lie lie pple,me way dey where ronaldo dey i no hear am from any of spainish television station or any europe station Reply
poster don lie ..... Reply
Passing Reply
where this story 4 come out so Reply
Give it to him..... he is watt it.........lol Reply
Sheikh Mansour should just sign yakubu aiyegbeni , he is the best player fifa world cup last year!!!! Reply
The money is rather 2 much. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
CHRISTY U ARE GOOD BUT THIS THING U ARE ASKING IS IMPOSSIBLE MY DEAR JST ZERO UR MIND Reply
i can see dat Ronaldo is mad, who is him to asked for such pay. Reply
i wonder ooo Reply
n ok noted Reply
He should desist from moving here and there for that can kill his career. Improving on his skills should be paramount to him not the pay. Anyway, if all his demands are met, goodluck to him and welcome back to England. Reply
According to the press, Rolando has turned down the offer. Reply
who will ever give him such offer iin the first instance? Reply
hm ronaldo u are a thief Reply
THAT`S TOO MUCH MONEY,IF I CAN GET THAT,MY LIFE IS BETTER 4 LIFE Reply
Quote from: parkerchan4life on 13-06-2011 07:04 PM i can see dat Ronaldo is mad, who is him to asked for such pay. U KNOW CITY LATER A AGREE SAY DEY GO PAY HIM THE MONEY.BUT RONALDO CHANGED HIS MIND THAT HE WILL NT COM TO CITY AGAIN.
na lie . lie Reply