Quote from: slimben on 12-06-2011 04:56 PM thanks poster but the no do me are these girls suppose to be the most beautifull girls in thier states or otherwise cos jst lyk 5 percent deserve a passmark*************** ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thumbs up for Miss Lagos and Miss Gombe Reply![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Have never in my whole life seen a gurl as ugly as that girl from bauchi.She luks like an ape,imbecile,and very disguusting to every bodies sight.http:// Reply
Quote from: Drain on 16-06-2011 05:19 PM Have never in my whole life seen a gurl as ugly as that girl from bauchi.She luks like an ape,imbecile,and very disguusting to every bodies sight.http:// do u look any better?
no am not at all Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Drain on 16-06-2011 05:19 PM Have never in my whole life seen a gurl as ugly as that girl from bauchi.She luks like an ape,imbecile,and very disguusting to every bodies sight.http:// THANKS I THOUGHT AM THE ONLY ONE THAT SAW THAT Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
them nor try atall...abeg make i pass Reply
miss ekiti is d best Reply
Pls vote for Awefada ovoke. MISS EKITI For the Reply(most beautiful girl in nigeria 2011)by texting V14 to 33555(MTN,ETISALAT,AND STARCOMMS.) 33550(GLO) 33044(ZAIN
abeg why u carry all these face con destroy nigeria beauty all this one for where forget Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
And why is it that this Miss IMO no robe cream? See the kneel of her hands. She no try AT ALLLLLLL. UG&LY ReplyAnd miss ABJ is 48years old. Too old for my liking i wan slap person NOW ![]() ![]() Miss Bauchi na NO GO AREA I no know who carry harmer hit am for four head before she go to that contest?. Bauchi i dey VEX for YOU Cos you fall your own hand> ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster, where is Miss Ebonyi? Reply![]()
Quote from: lynnobi on 13-06-2011 05:35 PM miss Enugu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() miss bauchi she is facially challenged ![]() ![]() 4 ur mind, hw Anambra girls dey look like?
Quote from: lynnobi on 13-06-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: lynnobi on 13-06-2011 05:35 PM miss Enugu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() miss bauchi she is facially challenged ![]() ![]() yu can say that again............pheeeeew! ![]() super story ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Drain on 16-06-2011 05:19 PM Have never in my whole life seen a gurl as ugly as that girl from bauchi.She luks like an ape,imbecile,and very disguusting to every bodies sight.http:// na wa ooo even yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shellyluv204 on 16-06-2011 01:09 PM miss bauchi is ok na d camara man way no wait mak she set face.ok miss plateau way set face..check am nw. lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L.SES Reply