Quote from: sammy999 on 14-06-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:08 AM hmm......guys cld be crazy at tyms.....can't really tell what he cld hav done for her to actually push him..knowing fully well that he is her baby's dada.......buh kudos girl...uv got some muscles... typical naija women mentality. what would the man have possibly done to warrant pushing him out of the window? if it were to be the man who pushed the woman, you will say he is devilish but now it is otherwise and you are trying to lay blame on the man. i can now see why some say naija women are stupid turning now over to the ideology of some people wanting to blame the west like thats "oyibo life" and "na only oyinbo side e for dey happen".i will classify such notion as a lame man's point of view and primitive thinking because this has nothing to do with the west or white people.there are lots of ladies/women who kill men in our country(nigeria) and other parts of the world out of furious temperament.they very well will do just fine with an anger therapist if you ask me.can i get to say we are even more racist than the white people here??what has this tragic event gotten to do with the general/overall castigation of white people to be one or affected with the same syndrome.??if really they are all affected,does that mean we are better than the white people like we dont have our own flaws???
can this be love is wicked? Replyoyibo and their wahala
thats no where near love , but wickedness Reply
men, so wicked nd heartless. Wat did he expect tryin 2 leave his heavyly pregnant wife 4 probably anoda woman. Let God almighty b our judge. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I pass Reply
Fine boy,RIPP. Reply
Quote from: Ninky on 16-06-2011 06:41 PM men, so wicked nd heartless. Wat did he expect tryin 2 leave his heavyly pregnant wife 4 probably anoda woman. Let God almighty b our judge. ![]() ![]() ![]() people should be very careful of you too , to avoid a disaster , you can equally do like that useless and crazy woman cutting off a head is never the solution to a bad and troublesome headache
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:57 AM Wicked woman,, u no only kill ur husband but also d father of ur child ![]() ![]() ![]() just wipe your tiers
Hmn! Reply
she is fustrated and i know that whereever she is she will be regrating it.Woman ask God for forgiveness Reply
that is the with marrying a young lady at that age....she is not in control of her emotions at that age... Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:57 AM Wicked woman,, u no only kill ur husband but also d father of ur child ![]() ![]() ![]() just wipe your tiers ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2011 07:17 PM Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:57 AM Wicked woman,, u no only kill ur husband but also d father of ur child ![]() ![]() ![]() just wipe your tiers ![]() ok
Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 07:59 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2011 07:17 PM Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:57 AM Wicked woman,, u no only kill ur husband but also d father of ur child ![]() ![]() ![]() just wipe your tiers ![]() ok ![]() ![]() ![]()
Heartless wife!......na prison she suppose burn put Reply