Quote from: 50scent on 13-06-2011 03:22 PM Xena dear whats up i'm gud sweerieD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 50scent on 13-06-2011 03:22 PM Xena dear whats up D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:55 PM For some .. but i dont knw.. Emmn so u don M and u no tell me It just happen by mistake. Infact dat prego, di disturb me sef.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF THEM GOOD LUCK!!
Quote from: xena15 on 13-06-2011 05:51 PM Quote from: 50scent on 13-06-2011 03:22 PM Xena dear whats up i'm gud sweerieThanks boo RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
how many BOO's you got here sef? Reply![]()
Quote from: slimben on 13-06-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:55 PM For some .. but i dont knw.. Emmn so u don M and u no tell me It just happen by mistake. Infact dat prego, di disturb me sef.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF THEM GOOD LUCK!!
Women why tell us Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 13-06-2011 05:51 PM Quote from: 50scent on 13-06-2011 03:22 PM Xena dear whats up i'm gud sweerie
VOT ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-06-2011 07:10 PM Quote from: slimben on 13-06-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:55 PM For some .. but i dont knw.. Emmn so u don M and u no tell me It just happen by mistake. Infact dat prego, di disturb me sef.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF THEM GOOD LUCK!! hehehhe lol................sup sexy ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-06-2011 07:10 PM Quote from: slimben on 13-06-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 13-06-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:55 PM For some .. but i dont knw.. Emmn so u don M and u no tell me It just happen by mistake. Infact dat prego, di disturb me sef.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF THEM GOOD LUCK!!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-06-2011 01:36 PM sometimes is d pregnancy especially if is d first time, moreover she is ur wife b4 d pregnancy u sld know if she is a nagging wife or nt no mind him..he just wanna say that women nag ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 01:32 PM Is it true that pregnancy makes women to become very nagging or is it pretence? She is almost killing me and yet I can't scold her because she is pregnant! What's yor stake in this? At this point in time she need u more than never. Just play it cool with her even if her nagging is provoking u.
Quote from: bayola30 on 13-06-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:55 PM For some .. but i dont knw.. Emmn so u don M and u no tell me It just happen by mistake. Infact dat prego, di disturb me sef.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no worry na man she go born na em make she dey Nag I want but a girl so I can recover my expense on the mother! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-06-2011 05:34 PM Quote from: trolling on 13-06-2011 01:38 PM she shouldnt have tasted the apple ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Had I known it could lead me to this............................
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-06-2011 10:18 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-06-2011 01:36 PM sometimes is d pregnancy especially if is d first time, moreover she is ur wife b4 d pregnancy u sld know if she is a nagging wife or nt no mind him..he just wanna say that women nag ![]() he is just looking for an excuse her pregnancy is his responsibility maybe weather she nags or nt
Chigla, the prego na my own but the nagging too? ReplyWhy you of all go support this hardship, stress, trouble, headache.......this woman di give me?
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 09:07 AM Quote from: bayola30 on 13-06-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 13-06-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:55 PM For some .. but i dont knw.. Emmn so u don M and u no tell me It just happen by mistake. Infact dat prego, di disturb me sef.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no worry na man she go born na em make she dey Nag I want but a girl so I can recover my expense on the mother! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u go like girls wella oooooooooooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Take care of the woman irrespective of whether she nags or not. At this point in time she needs your LOVE, CARE, ATTENTION And above all UNDERSTANDING. Once she put to bed, you'll have ur loving wife as usual, she is now undergoing mood changes due to the pregnancy.
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi