she is threathening me ..... my ex - girlfriend (Page 6)

Date: 15-06-2011 11:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- Kristiantus at 15-06-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 15-06-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 15-06-2011 11:32 AM
There was this gurl that i was dating, after some months, i discoovered that she had a female child from another guy and has committed several abortions.

Furthermore, i discovered that she smokes, drinks a lot but not a drunkard. this lowered my moral in the relationship. i told that the relationship was over, she wept seriously, i comforted her while she wept and i told her that i will not quarrel with her but the relationship will be over.

I found another gurlfriend shortly after the breakup, a gurl even more better than the first one. now my ex became jealous and threathened to do me evil when she goes back to her village by next week.
she threathened to see a native doctor, to make sure that she ruins me down with powers of darkness, and i am sure she will make attempt to do it, cos she loved me like craze when we were intimate.

friends,
pls am in trouble..... can someone pls give some advice........thanks :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

my guy stand firm in the word of God that say " no weapon that form against us shall prosper" .... and nothing will hapn to u.
as john the baptize wey you be abi...
my friend go find better things to do rather than to come dey mumu yoursef for here...
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
There was this gurl that i was dating, after some months, i discoovered that she had a female child from another guy and has committed several abortions.

Furthermore, i discovered that she smokes, drinks a lot but not a drunkard. this lowered my moral in the relationship. i told that the relationship was over, she wept seriously, i comforted her while she wept and i told her that i will not quarrel with her but the relationship will be over.

I found another gurlfriend shortly after the breakup, a gurl even more better than the first one. now my ex became jealous and threathened to do me evil when she goes back to her village by next week.
she threathened to see a native doctor, to make sure that she ruins me down with powers of darkness, and i am sure she will make attempt to do it, cos she loved me like craze when we were intimate.

friends,
pls am in trouble..... can someone pls give some advice........thanks :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

my guy stand firm in the word of God that say " no weapon that form against us shall prosper" .... and nothing will hapn to u.

gbam!!
solid, nothing will happen to me Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 15-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 15-06-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:20 PM
hihohohohohohohohohoooo... Grin
him dey try to encourage himsef now.. hihohohohooo.. Grin Grin

kris, u never see ur message ooooo Sad Sad Sad Sad
my message?... shey you send message to me?.. Undecided
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:33 PM

friends,

my friend go find better things to do rather than to come dey mumu yoursef for here...

Angry Angry Angry Angry
why nah?
why u dey yab am?  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 15-06-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) |
- jossy4reall at 15-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
lAre u sure that u have not offended her in other way except that u told her the relationship is over due to ur findings lately
If ur answer is yes then u have nothing to worry about

Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 15-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)

[/quote]
[/quote]

Angry Angry Angry Angry
why nah?
[/quote]
me i no yab anybody oo... i just dey only advise am say make him talk the one wey him go fit to do.. thatz all.. Embarrassed
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 15-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 15-06-2011 03:41 PM
lAre u sure that u have not offended her in other way except that u told her the relationship is over due to ur findings lately
jossy nwoke-oma... Grin
my wahala for this matter be say, why skypon go see girl wey dey shayo & smoke go befriend.. if no be say na palava him dey find.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- at 15-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
bauhhh Undecided
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) |
- solid_solid at 15-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:33 PM

friends,

this shit hole Dibia comot for road make i see better face
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 15-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:36 PM

sorry!.......i mean, i neva see ur message
i say make u send me ur address make i come seek for solution from u  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 15-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 15-06-2011 03:51 PM

i say make u send me ur address make i come seek for solution from u  Sad Sad Sad
okayyy... that one. you go pay oo... na money matter we dey talk about so..
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)

for sure, i no offend am in any way at alll
she just want me to date her by all means
but those findings are not satisfactory to me  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:42 PM

[/quote]

Angry Angry Angry Angry
why nah?
[/quote]
me i no yab anybody oo... i just dey only advise am say make him talk the one wey him go fit to do.. thatz all.. Embarrassed
[/quote]

oooooooooook
i think say skeleton dey una cupboard  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- add12 at 15-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)

friends,

skypon no dey go church nah , hw e won take understand this  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:43 PM
jossy nwoke-oma... Grin
my wahala for this matter be say, why skypon go see girl wey dey shayo & smoke go befriend.. if no be say na palava him dey find.

aaah kris!!!! i no know at first nah
it was later that i discovered it  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-06-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 15-06-2011 03:51 PM

okayyy... that one. you go pay oo... na money matter we dey talk about so..

ok, send me the address first
when i come we will negotiate  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-06-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: add12 on 15-06-2011 03:59 PM

friends,

skypon no dey go church nah , hw e won take understand this  Grin Grin Grin Grin

i dey go church oooo
i understand wetin him dey talk.............

Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deffney at 15-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
 if before i just dey  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
now i dey  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13