Rubish Reply
dat one concern dem self, wetin concern agbeoro man wit overload Reply
it is too bad! Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 02:31 PM stupidity na d cow milk wey ihm dey drink dey worri am..see how person face bi..tufiakwa.. ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2011 08:22 AM THIS IS THE NORTH PEOPLE FOR NIGERIA! nothern nonsens....people that reason from their A*#S..
Waka pass Replykaccidyalltheway
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 02:31 PM stupidity na d cow milk wey ihm dey drink dey worri am..see how person face bi..tufiakwa..![]() he look lik a monster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sup inlaw! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2011 08:22 AM THIS IS THE NORTH PEOPLE FOR NIGERIA! nothern nonsens....people that reason from their A*#S..foolish people ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cokoro4 on 18-06-2011 05:58 AM Wetin una expect. Atiku or Atilogu na you sabi. You are suffering from Colonial Mentality. You steal money, establish university and begin to employ foreigners. Fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool. Na him won come rule us. He is crazy. I think make una just divide this Nigeria sef, make all these cheating stop. Who is Atiku Abubakar who no finish secondary school sef. Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ReplyI AM
Thats the face of hopelessness. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2011 09:05 PM Quote from: Adikpe on 17-06-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2011 09:19 AM Quote from: Adikpe on 17-06-2011 08:59 AM Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2011 08:11 AM ABUBAKIR ATIKU IS NOT A GRADUATE AND NEITHER DOES HE KNOWS WHAT BEING EDUCATED IS ALL ABOUT. HE SEIZED AND SOLD PRIVATELY PEOPLES AND MANY SMALL COMPANIES CONTAINERS AS A CUSTOM OFFICER IN NIGERIA AND USED SUCH ILLICIT MEANS TO BE RICH AND WANTS TO RULE NIGERIA. REPLACING INDIGENOUS PROFESSORS WITH FOREIGNERS IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER, WHICH THE FOREIGNERS AND OUTSIDE WORLD WOULD SEE BUT NEVER TALK THAN LAUGH AT HIM AND NIGERIANS SILENTLY. THAT IS THE STUPIFIED NIGERIAN MENTALITY FOR AGES. SORRY FOR NIGERIA. Not sorry for Nigeria, but for Atiku how? Ajanni, Na which kind question be this? Can't you comprehend with a simple English? Ok let me use Hausa for you. Wanan Mutum ya ce, "yana jin tausaiye Naijeriya", shi ne na ce, ba Naijeriya ba ne, tausaiye Atiku ne. Kana ji? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why are you laughing?
clapping n' dancing Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
shared stupidity,y not other unemployed personnel wit similar qualification Reply
Imagine the stupidity , this idiot looted the Nigeria treasury now Nigerian can not benefit from the loots ....How i wish the revolution in Nigeria start quick Atiku boss already know he will be 1st then number 2 will be this good for nothing Barawo................... Reply
Well, that is his choice. God will fix the sacked ones. Reply
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhnmmmmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
atiku is being funny, no comment Reply
afta im wan come rule nija im de find stomach to chop Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost