A white girl almost busted me (Page 3)

Date: 16-06-2011 7:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 [3]
- xena15 at 17-06-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
I wan make am 'high'.....only small.....

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HardcoreAunt at 17-06-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Tomorrow.   Grin   
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
hmm still thinking

Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 17-06-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
We just heard dat bro. U 2 stay away from her honeypot.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 17-06-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
We just heard dat bro. U 2 stay away from her honeypot.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 17-06-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 16-06-2011 07:00 PM
.....Some people are just wicked and heartlesss but you'll never know unless they reveal themselfs to you....!! Can you imgaine i

met this white chick and we were just very normal friends for almost just two weeks and she was very friendly and free when we

normally talk, she use to even laugh and open her teeth so wide and free when i joke with her and guess wat?.. i didnt know she cud

actually plan a way to disgracfully bust me up b4 the security officers in college, but b4 i nearly thought she was humiliated and

embarrased ....by a guy whom i thought could be her boyfriend or brother..but i later imagined he could be the boyfriend, the

romance the other day was so intimate, later the other day i tried to enquire an info on why she was draged out of the libary that

way just to be sure if that ws d boyfriend while we were both in d libary...cos she told me about the boyfriend once..but not knowing

she had planned with the officers reporting to them and accusing that a guy is stalking, embarrasing and harrassin her always...thou

i left the libary b4 they did, but they later came out and saw me...they stoped me and was askin me questions...i was the most

embarrsed and confused person on earth that day, ...i couldnt bilive that the girl cud use her wimpy brains to do such, i couldnt

bilive my eyes!! Was very very very suprised and looked like the full meaning of confusion...i just explained every lil bit of how

we've been friends for quite sme days and they saw my way very clearly and jus adviced me to stay off her way...and i said

OKKKKKKKKK!! Soo you guys should be very carefull with some kinda people you call friends ooo, i no wan make babe come talk

sey i rape am for road Shocked Angry.....just decided to share my experience with y'all!! No big deal.....

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-06-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-06-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
what is white girl

Posted: at 17-06-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm eyahhh

Posted: at 17-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Gboski at 28-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
make i dey cry  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngrashy at 28-12-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm interesting
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 07:29 PM
I can imagine the look on ur face..priceless!!...

Me too, He will look more young and confused  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 29-12-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 29-12-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]