Boko Haram Promises More Attacks ON Nigerians (Photos) + JIHAD (Page 7)

Date: 17-06-2011 11:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- rayspeed at 18-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
diz guys r goin beyond dier boundary!

Posted: at 18-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayspeed at 18-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patricksimon on 18-06-2011 04:43 PM
divided we leave in peace.i do surjest we tell them dat we are tired of staying wit them let dem go on there own so we can have peace.GOD may your wil be done

is not lik der r contributin to nigeria, dey just kip complanin

Posted: at 18-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank1978 at 18-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT  NIGERIA NEED MOST IS ADEQUATE SECURITY BECAUSE THE AMOUNT OF CRIME IN THE COUNTRY IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY,AS FOR THE ABOKIS,THEIR CUP WILL SOON FULL...
Posted: at 18-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 18-06-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
what is the security adviser to the president and other security chiefs doing?. i think it is high time they all resign from their duties  and stop wasting tax payers money for nothing or let them invite the NATO or any other external forces if they all have failed in their duty to safeguard innocent nigerians and their properties from all those bunch of inconsequential animals,rascals and vampires that goes by the name boko haram. i wish i would just be made the inspector general of police for two weeks and be giving the mandate to stop those idiots.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusailor at 18-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
just passing.........but if 2 say na me be gud luck eeeeeehhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 18-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patricksimon on 18-06-2011 04:43 PM
divided we leave in peace.i do surjest we tell them dat we are tired of staying wit them let dem go on there own so we can have peace.GOD may your wil be done

this have shown that some nigerians are more equal than others because the niger deltans resources control or freedom fighters so to say,the MASSOB and the OGONI s have not done one third of the atrocities that are being committed every day by this bunch of idiots from hell but yet the government have deployed all kind of forces and troops that have killed and still killing them for nothing while this bunch of barbarians called boko haram have been killing thousands of innocent nigerians but yet not even the boys brigade or even man o war have ever been deployed against them by the government just because they are not disturbing their oil flow or harrassing their oyibo slave masters oil workers,because i am sure that if this bokom haram have been disturbing the flow of oil or have been even kidnapping the oyibos alone the federal government would have done some thing drastical against them.  shame on nigerian governement that are always washing the outside of a cup but the inside is filled with maggots.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anihsandraonyi at 18-06-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
i am tired of dis rubbish,goverment has 2 act fast becos dis guys are serious
Posted: at 18-06-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-06-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 18-06-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- truth_advocate1 at 19-06-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
I would be scared if not for the word of God that says '' CALL ON ME IN THE TIME OF TROUBLE AND I WILL ANSWER THEE''. On his word i place my confidence and hope that the wicked shall be destroyed. The would be wiped out frm the face of the earth. God is the commander. He will finish them all.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoscent at 19-06-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 17-06-2011 12:09 PM
Why is our Govt is weak, Nigeria sends our Army to other countries
for PeaceKeeping......why cant we keep peace in our won country.
I think Army and JTF have killed innocent Niger-Deltans enough, now its time
to kill all these Boko Harams
no b smal tin oo

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xtrimdiva at 19-06-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Before we pass d buck,let us ask ourselves if we have been faithful to our country,our anthem and our pledge...Corruption ve so eaten deep into ds country that no one can escape d wrath of the misused,unknown and misguided few.Boko Haram or no boko haram,the problem of Nigeria did not start today.It started when our leaders learnt to steal funds meant for everyone.They made unbearable for d masses,education unattainable and life miserable.Boko haram is a channel for those abandoned people to be heard,they now take lifes because life holds no meaning for them..The bloody cries of the innocent people killed will never give our corrupt leaders rest and only God can save our nation from the damnation spurned by our own hands...only God.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Xtrimdiva at 19-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Ow can a corrupt police force control terrorists,ow can a corrupt judge sentence another man to death,ow can our corrupt government solve the problems caused with own irresponsible and evil acts..How can a hungry,illiterate,abandoned,faceless and angry sect listen to the pleas of the same government who made life hard for them,how?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 19-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
whats this RUBBISH?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bonaparte at 19-06-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
The presidency shld crush dis illiterate sect once and for all
Posted: at 19-06-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cyberp at 19-06-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram 4 Jihad; they should be ready for the Crusade War too. No to much talk or better for Nigeria to be divided, let's go back to 1913 before the amalgamation in 1914.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-06-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
WIPE OUT ALL THESE FOOLS BOKO ABOKI'S.

AND DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nathymore at 19-06-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Honestly i was disaapionted when i heard such odd news from the local televission staion in the country where i leave , they indigenes was the first to tell me i was ashemed of my country.
 Why are the so called northerns doing this to this young government of Goodluck.i think its eneough time to split this country so that everybody will bear his father name of his mother name.
Nattymore
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- johnaboko at 19-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
In advanced clime,they often say'the criminal is always one step ahead of the police'.Here the criminals are ten steps ahead of the police.If we are honest what we call a police force is a group of men wearing uniforms who do not know the 'ABC' of Policing or a police force.You cannot blame them because the government of which they are a part themselves do not know the basics of government.A typical police man in any station resumes duty in the morning and the very first thing he does is carry a gun to harass ordinary civilians in cars going to earn their living under the guise of checking their vehicle papers .They totally ignore  public transports(Danfo)with no lights  or safety equipment(e.g fire extinguishers,etc) which are unfit for carrying decent human beings.They drive recklessly ,disobey traffic rules and kill people regularly(in accidents) without any proper investigation and prosecution. In truth the police do practically nothing else after the morning rush hour which may not end till 10a.m. or 11a.m. and continue the exercise again in the late afternoon after close of work until night.We all know how long it took the US with all its sophistication to track down Osama,how long do you expect our untrained force to track some people whose sophistication seems to be on the rise.And lets stop the nonesense of saying the public should venture information.The police must first do its own investigation,they do not have to wait for information from the public.Information from the public cannot always be relied upon.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10