BREAKING NEWS: Suspected Bodies Of Kidnapped NYSC members Found In Onitsha (Page 4)

Date: 18-06-2011 4:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- cadanre at 19-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 10:05 AM
When I first said it on NP many people rained a very-very deadly insults on me. But I know I was telling the truth that the southeastern part of  Nigeria is the worst criminal hit zone in this country. Believe me or not, the truth is being unearthed, things are unfolding and we will continue to see it till when God intervened. I lost hope on our government, our leaders can no longer protect themselves talk less of protecting the masses. OMG!

moniconyez how are you? INYAMIRI WAHALA!!!!!!!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
even those operating at the northern pa ;Drt were non northerners , its these same peoples that operates there too, take for instance , in every five armed robbers arrested in lagos  4 must be from the so called southeastern part , wha ;Dt a mess , long long ago , northern part of nigeria was so peaceful before the exodus of these bad people scarter all over the places home and away

That is very true ajanni. Just pay a visit to any northern prison and see whether majority of the convicts on armed robbery are not from there (INYAMIRAI). But they are the same people who have been insulting north and northerners everyday, on every occasion.

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 10:24 AM
When aboki did anything wrong, people rain an insults on him (animals in human skin, bastards, vampires, zombies and what have you). Now inyamiri begin to show his own bad side and nobody is raining such insults on him. Is it because most of the people on NP are INYAMIRAI so that they would not insult themselves or their brethren no matter what crime they committed? Sad.

do you expect a criminal to condemn its partner in the same trade ? never , criminal are brothers and sisters to one another

I see them, they are no better than the others.

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lovarboysweetie at 19-06-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
All news are pathetic and horrible with no end in sight as regard the plight of the masses. Many are unemployed and in penury and to top it their lives aren't safe. There are many things that can be done as regard,but who's ready to bell the cat once it's not in my neighborhood or my backyard all is hunky dory.All this area are opportunity for employment even minimum wages many are ready to take,but the so called leaders are ready to amass wealth to themselves and their cohorts at the expense of the masses. It's a pity really,but with time we will rise up to it to realize the dream of many Nigerians.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 10:05 AM
When I first said it on NP many people rained a very-very deadly insults on me. But I know I was telling the truth that the southeastern part of  Nigeria is the worst criminal hit zone in this country. Believe me or not, the truth is being unearthed, things are unfolding and we will continue to see it till when God intervened. I lost hope on our government, our leaders can no longer protect themselves talk less of protecting the masses. OMG!

moniconyez how are you? INYAMIRI WAHALA!!!!!!!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
even those operating at the northern pa ;Drt were non northerners , its these same peoples that operates there too, take for instance , in every five armed robbers arrested in lagos  4 must be from the so called southeastern part , wha ;Dt a mess , long long ago , northern part of nigeria was so peaceful before the exodus of these bad people scarter all over the places home and away

That is very true ajanni. Just pay a visit to any northern prison and see whether majority of the convicts on armed robbery are not from there (INYAMIRAI). But they are the same people who have been insulting north and northerners everyday, on every occasion.

i said it some where yesterday or so on NP  , here , that they take lead and other follows with a wider gaps self , the govt need to do alot on them to over come the rate of crime in nigeria for sure , and if that is done , every where will be so safe , the only time we ever happen to know secured in this country was during the regime of humble and honest leadership of general Buhari/ Idiagbon, with the introduction of WAI , every living souls feel there presence and every souls feels secured except the peoples of dubioue characters
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 02:27 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2011 01:14 PM
When aboki did anything wrong, people rain an insults on him (animals in human skin, bastards, vampires, zombies and what have you). Now inyamiri begin to show his own bad side and nobody is raining such insults on him. Is it because most of the people on NP are INYAMIRAI so that they would not insult themselves or their brethren no matter what crime they committed? Sad.

do you expect a criminal to condemn its partner in the same trade ? never , criminal are brothers and sisters to one another

I see them, they are no better than the others.

they will not , unless handle with a IRON hands
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- segzyomobaba at 19-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
uhmmmmmmmmmm....where naija dey go nowadays about this?Huh??
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 19-06-2011 06:34 AM
Quote from: babyleslie on 18-06-2011 05:56 PM
We really need GOD'S INTERVENTION in Nigeria...Today is "BOKO HARAM"...Tomorrow is "KIDNAPPERS" What is really happening??
ohhhh  its signs of end time dear,dont be surprise.

The trouble is frustrating every plan  of Nigerians in diaspora for home. If it is end time then it is taking a unique shape in Nigeria and there must be a check BY LEADERS for it so that it will be distributed equally with the whole world.
   Nigerian problem is so artificially made by leaders that the spirit of end-time can claim innocent and defend it anywhere. LEADERS don't have time to deliberate on public issues enough with due attention while studying next techniques for''steal and seal'', hence all this confusions in every nooks and cranny. AND TERROR IS OUR DIVIDEND.....it has to stop.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)

So many ears in NP hate tribal sentiment and insult. If you can go out of this you will be suprised how uncondemnable your comments may turn out to.  Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spaco98 at 19-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria; Everyday with Different Kind of Sad News, Federal Government should Cancel NYSC with Immediately Effect.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 19-06-2011 05:19 PM

So many ears in NP hate tribal sentiment and insult. If you can go out of this you will be suprised how uncondemnable your comments may turn out to.  Undecided Undecided Undecided

What!?Huh?? Don't try to behave as if you have never be on NP mana. May be it is because you are somehow new to NP or have not been visiting the site from time to time. Just give me 10 names out of thousands of members of NP which have never totally condemned, individuals, groups or the entire ethnic group! Can you? I am waiting.............

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)

What!?Huh?? Don't try to behave as if you have never be on NP mana. May be it is because you are somehow new to NP or have not been visiting the site from time to time. Just give me 10 names out of thousands of members of NP which have never totally condemned, individuals, groups or the entire ethnic group! Can you? I am waiting.............

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2011 06:48 PM

Don't be offended if i may ask you their achievement throughout when they lasted on railing insult against themselves. I am number one person who have never and will never serve anybody with insult. My reason is that it does not convey any piece of my mind for that person,also i have never seen any responsible preacher with converts worn by insults. Tribalism and ethnicity is the worst.
   Some people do it b/cos of the level of ignorant and illiteracy that is remaining in their head while claiming to be educated elites. Frankly speaking, i hate to learn bad things from anybody i know better than. No environment can make evil to be good in effect.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 19-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy!!!!!!!!  Sad Sad Sad Sad:'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 19-06-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry > Sad Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 19-06-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 19-06-2011 07:33 PM
God have mercy!!!!!!!!  Sad Sad Sad Sad:'( :'( :'( :'(

Many children of GOD are bearing Mercy so i don't think God is lacking Mercy. It's just that some MEN lack mercy and sympathy for their FELLOW when taking some decision for improper conduct. Non the less, your prayer is a good sign of concern hence i can say Amen.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- francktalk at 19-06-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
4 dose who call boko haram members islamic fundamentalist, what wil dey call dose who carried out dis act, xtian fundamentalist or xtian terrorist?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dikason32 at 19-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 18-06-2011 05:19 PM
Scrapping of NYSC is not the solution,federal government should find a lasting solution to upper iweka axis.
idiot!
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-06-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
good

Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dikason32 at 19-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-06-2011 08:34 PM
good
what do you mean?!
Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 19-06-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
They know about the crime level in the area and yet there is no CCTV to monitor the activities in the city!
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office