When couples become celebrities and make all the money, they no longer Replycommunicate with each other, instead fo talking to each other, they talk at each other.
MEN DOES NOT WANT THEIR WIVES TO B MORE FAMOUS OR WEALTHIER THAN THEM.IN MARRIAGE THERE SUPPOSED TO BE DIFERENCE BETWEEN CARRER AND MARITAL ISSUES. Reply
simple....Ego... Reply
javascript:void(0) Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2011 05:10 PM Cos Men have Big Egos and don't like being under the Control of Women... Most Independent Women are in Control (Just like Independent Men) So in your own view its right for a man to be under the control of a woman
dia s a certain level u'll reach wen u'll no longa tolorate any sh:t 4rm any badi... N daz y ReplyI AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
Quote from: Innoscent on 20-06-2011 01:33 PM dia s a certain level u'll reach wen u'll no longa tolorate any sh:t 4rm any badi... N daz y Correct! Live and let live!
Quote from: Adikpe on 20-06-2011 11:08 AM NO! THEN THEY (WOMEN) CAN GO AHEAD AND MARRY THEMSELVES NA! [/quote] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
its on bot men and ladies........but i no fit shout Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Most of our Celebrity find it difficult to submit themselves to their husband bcos they belived they are more recognise than there husband. They lack RESPECT. Reply
Just because the thought they were above the law of Nature. Reply
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Most of celebrities ladies don't want any Men to control them, bcos they believe they have what it takes. They want to feel free to go n be any where they like. The money and their exposure to many things in life have made them loss their sense of belong. ReplyAs for rich Men, they believe with money there is nothing they can not do. It is only a man who has the fear of God n know what God says in the Bible or Quran about adultery will not sample woman here n there. The evil spirit I have the money is beyond control. Ladies n Gentle Men let us create happy home n think of the future of our children. Respect is reciprocal.
Quote from: ismail4u on 20-06-2011 02:35 PM Most of celebrities ladies don't want any Men to control them, bcos they believe they have what it takes. They want to feel free to go n be any where they like. The money and their exposure to many things in life have made them loss their sense of belong. As for rich Men, they believe with money there is nothing they can not do. It is only a man who has the fear of God n know what God says in the Bible or Quran about adultery will not sample woman here n there. The evil spirit I have the money is beyond control. Ladies n Gentle Men let us create happy home n think of the future of our children. Respect is reciprocal. Well said bro Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Peeping Reply
This is million dolar question,but what i can say is Replymost of these women are out of control, they wanna take position of husband.I wish you all happy family.
Quote from: kebella on 19-06-2011 08:48 PM ok sweetie, i think she, na 4 better 4 worse? abi?
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-06-2011 11:17 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 10:38 AM I am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sophie split d beans naa Y u come dey put sealant 4 ya mouth make i hear word abeg